We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Saubere Wohnung, toller Balkon, gute Anbindung”
other travellers have booked this property
Terraza con barbacoa, 3 Habitaciones.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Terraza con barbacoa, 3 Habitaciones.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Terraza con barbacoa, 3 Habitaciones.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Viladecans, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Herrerarm
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Barcelona ”
Reviewed 24 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We arrived at midnight and our first impression was that the taxi had the wrong address. This is a residential street no other hotels in sight. I wasn't expecting an apartment complex. We rang and Jessica let us in and showed us to our room gave us her contact information ( that is also on the wall) and collected fee of 58.66 Euros for cleaning fee and municipal tax. The apartment is a spacious 3 bedroom townhouse however it is outdated and we didn't feel it was clean. The cushions on the couches are stained and faded, there are also stains on the walls the dinner table top piece is not screwed on and moves around. The AC is only in the living room on the first floor, Perhaps some folks might not think this is a big deal, but to us five girls it really was. The next day we bought laundry soap and washed the sheets . I must say that I have never done that while on vacation before. Also when I asked if we could have more towels Jessica suggested we could wash the ones we already had . Did I mention there wasn't a dryer? The kitchen was nice and had microwave , stove, toaster ,dishes, pans and even seasonings to cook.
The apartment is near the airport so plan on being gone all day sightseeing. On our last day we left the apartment about 3:30pm to go eat the restaurants only served tapas you can't order off a menu anywhere until about 7:00pm I had no idea. There is a mini market on the corner open 24hrs. There is also a general store that sells just about anything you might need on that same street, we bought extra inexpensive luggage to bring home all of our souvenirs.Jessica is very nice and if there was a little bit more attention to detail it wouldn't have matter that it was so far from the points of interest in Barcelona.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Feb 2018
I think your comment is made in bad faith, the apartment is perfectsamente equipped with clean towels and sheets, restaurants are next to the apartment 9 restaurant and all tender meals of all kinds, I guess you had a bad day and I lost my comment, nothing happens the other comments that we have are good and their bad comment gives veracity to the other comments that are good so the clients see that we put all the criticisms. I hope you will soon and in a good mood.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alina S
1 review
Reviewed 13 September 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BoardingP...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernando...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2017
Gracias por su comentario. si mi hija Jessica atiende muy bien a los clientes y disfruta con su trabajo, Jessica me sale muy cara pero a los clientes los atiende muy muy bien.
Estoy muy contento con Jessica.
Yo soy el padre Tonny, se nota verdad
Gracias hasta pronto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
212mandy
Madrid, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2017
Gracias por su comentario.
Jessica
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mireia B
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Oct 2015
Gracias, en cuanto al enchufe para para consolas y demas tomo nota, tienes razon en unos dias mi padre pondra un enchufe extra con varias entradas para poder enchufar lo que desees.
La poxima vez que vengas lo veras.
Gracias, hasta pronto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maite A
San Sebastian - Donostia, Spain
2 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Limpieza del ático
Liked least: El tener que abrir la puerta del portal con llave necesariamente
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Oct 2015
hola.
Si la ba�era es grande, no podemos hacer nada a mi tambien me pasa yo soy peque�a y la noto grande, he pensado en poner unos topes para las personas mas peque�as, si en la proxima revision del ayuntamiento me dejan lo pondre.
Me alegro de que lo pasaran bien.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing