We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quite & Clean”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Stella Di Mare Golf Hotel, Ain Sukhna
Ranked #6 of 25 Hotels in Ain Sukhna
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 September 2012

It is our second time in this hotel and we like it very much...The rooms are clean, staff is friendly, hotel is quite so a nice place to relax. Dinner is always fantastic. Breakfast on the other hand is below average. Management is superior

Room Tip: all rooms are nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mmenoufi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (219)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

167 - 173 of 218 reviews

Reviewed 7 September 2012

Actually I liked the Hotel So much, The stuff are very Helpful and GM is Hyperactive Smiley Lady, Sometimes she prepare the dinner tables by herself I was Astonished :D. I believe I will repeat my visit there very soon

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mohammed H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2012

Rooms are large with above clean furnishings, we didn't even have a comment regarding the cleanness of the place. Staff cannot do enough for you and always with a smile, specially the waiters. The GM, such a professional person checking everything herself. The Location is absolutely stunning, very calm against the other stella hotels.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Meriana Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2012

It was a big surprise, the reddest of the starfish that can be found in the Red Sea.
A little gem found on the web which has left us memories and a lot of energy, thanks mainly to the quality spread, the location, the desire for perfection of tireless director Isabella.
We are in the large complex of Starfish, 2 hotels well located by the sea, a Thalasso spa, a golf course with club house / boutique hotel nestled in the green lung, and hundreds of villas .., a project architecturally well thought out, in an oasis on the Red Sea is only 120 km from Cairo, and more particularly, to an 'hour and 20 minutes from the archaeological site of Giza. Fifty rooms, five hundred meters from the sea, overlooking the lush green, where peace, food, cleanliness, hospitality and elegance are the key words.
It has been our choice, give up the sea, the great but still large hotel because of the desire to be "pampered" in this oasis of peace.
From the dining room stays in the English style, from the terrace where you have breakfast and dinner, overlooking the green, the rooms tastefully decorated, Italian, pool, courtesy, cleanliness.
The sea is easily reached by a 4-minute electric car, you get 'entrance of the hotel, the sea and its benefits, very large swimming pool, restaurants, sports, entertainment, Italian measured and efficiently. In our research, we chose to relax the Thalasso Spa, overlooking the sea with a private beach and swimming pool with therapeutic water, where the sauna turkish bath and a massage you could better measure the quality of the stay.
The Red Sea .. not really, there are no barriers, but the tide reserved every morning always different designs where the 'water always hot and the beach come together seamlessly.
A great holiday, great memories, a highly charged energy for the future.
Compliments Stella di Mare, able to resist the political social and economic situations wich are not easy, a hug to Isabella of SdiM Golf, petite but powerful fairy with a magic wand to satisfy all the desires of customers.
Goodbye
Paolo Roberta Federico

Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
Thank FedericoBodega
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2012

At Stella Golf, we always receive the best service and that is why it is always our first choice. The General Manager is highly qualified and monitor every detail and task implemented at the Hotel. Punctuality and high quality service are the real values we receive during our stay.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Salwa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2012

The General Manager is in everywhere try to keep the guest is happy all the time and she take care of everything .. when you need something you will find her serve what you were thinking already .. i loved this hotel

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cinematographer2775
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2012

I enjoyed the trip to Stella Di Mare Golf very much, it was much calmer and less crowded than Grande and Sea view resort, the food quality was slightly less than i expected, but i was welcomed by the GM herself and she was very cooperative and friendly which slightly made up for the food and somewhat unfriendly or rather untrained staff. Overall it was a very good vacation experience, the beach and pool was very enjoyable and i would definitely pay another visit to the hotel.

Room Tip: Fourth Floor very good view whether it is pool or golf view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank xaghy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ain Sukhna hotels
0.6 mi away
Stella di Mare Grand Hotel
Stella di Mare Grand Hotel
#5 of 25 in Ain Sukhna
770 reviews
0.4 mi away
Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna
17.6 mi away
Porto Sokhna Beach Resort
Porto Sokhna Beach Resort
#21 of 25 in Ain Sukhna
615 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4 mi away
Jaz Little Venice Golf Resort
2.2 mi away
Teda Swiss Inn Plaza Hotel Ain Soukhna
30.7 mi away
Cancun Sokhna Beach Resort Managed by Accorhotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Stella Di Mare Golf Hotel, Ain Sukhna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Stella Di Mare Golf Hotel, Ain Sukhna

Address: km 46, Suez-Hurghada Road | Red Sea, Ain Sukhna 351, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Ain Sukhna
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Luxury Hotel in Ain Sukhna
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Ain Sukhna
Price Range: £68 - £113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Stella Di Mare Golf Hotel, Ain Sukhna 5*
Number of rooms: 51
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located by the Red Sea, this luxurious hotel is the perfect escape for golf, Spa, or beach holidays. The Stella Di Mare Golf, Spa and Country Club is arguably the only true 5* boutique hotel in Egypt. With rooms beautifully decorated to the finest standard, this hotel is in a class of its own.The golf course is of fantastic standard all year round, with it being host to the famous ‘International Pro-Am’ that is played over the links every year, attracting star players.Located within the resort is one of Egypt’s finest Thalasso Spa’s. Guests can enjoy massages from within the hotel or take the short golf cart shuttle ride to enjoy all of what the Spa has to offer. The 1km long golden sandy beach is the perfect place to get a tan by the Red Sea and is known as one of the best natural beaches in the Red Sea region.When staying at the Stella Di Mare Golf, Spa and Country Club, guests can also enjoy the facilities of its two sister hotels, the Stella Di Mare Grand and Stella Di Mare Sea Club, as well as the other amenities within the Resort. The Resort has various swimming pools (heated/indoor/outdoor), tennis courts, squash courts, table tennis, volleyball, beach football, water football, various water sports, archery, american pool, snooker, amusement Rooms, mini golf, and much much more!Within the Golf, Spa and Country Club lies The Links Restaurant which serves the finest International cuisine. A la carte, drinks and refreshments are offered in the relaxing atmospheres in either the Heaney’s Bar or Tiger Club.Each room has a balcony which offers stunning views of either the golf course or garden areas. The spacious and elegant rooms are all air-conditioned and include satellite TV. The hotel offers free private parking.Located on the Red Sea, only 90 minutes from Cairo International Airport and 2 hours from the Ancient Pyramids, where the climate is perfect year round, this hotel’s location is second to none. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers and Agoda so you can book your Stella Di Mare Golf Hotel, Ain Sukhna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Stella Di Mare Golf Hotel, Ain Sukhna Hotel Ain Sukhna
Stella Di Mare Golf Hotel, Ain Sukhna Egypt

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing