We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jaz Little Venice Golf Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Stella Di Mare Golf Hotel, Ain Sukhna(Ain Sukhna)(Great Value!)
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Ocean Sokhna Hotel and Resort(Ain Sukhna)(Great Value!)
US$83
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Stella di Mare Grand Hotel(Ain Sukhna)(Great Value!)
US$77
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$126
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Teda Swiss Inn Plaza Hotel Ain Soukhna(Ain Sukhna)(Great Value!)
US$55
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Romance Hotel(Ain Sukhna)
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Elite Residence Tulip Ain Soukhna(Ain Sukhna)(Great Value!)
US$53
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Porto South Beach(Ain Sukhna)(Great Value!)
US$28
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (537)
Filter reviews
537 results
Traveller rating
372
116
24
13
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
372
116
24
13
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclub caranimation teamrooms are spaciousvery nice hotelshisha cornerfire showwelcome drinkheated poolbreakfast and dinnerstar animationgreat holidaywater polothe ground floorspecial thanksenjoyed my staynice beachreception desk
Filter
Updating list...
456 - 461 of 537 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2012

i came here with my two friends , we had suit really was nice was pool view, the food was tasty

we enjoyed with the sun on the pool , the staff were friendly , service was over all good

and the beach was good

Room Tip: the suit was very nice
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shimaa a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2012

Great weekend, beatuiful resort , friendly staff , service exellent , i will repeat my visit to the hotel

i relaxed here with my wife for two days like honeymoon , our room was big that i engoyed with

the pools in front of my room, i like it very much

Room Tip: all rooms are big
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johnmena1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2012

very elegant hotel , friendly staff , you fell with relaxing by beatiful soft music , nice beach

the food is tasty , i spend three days were from the best of my life ,really near from cairo

thanks for enjoyable vacation

Room Tip: all rooms very big
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ali s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
suez
1
Reviewed 31 August 2012

Our family visit this hotel 02 weeks ago and it was excellent vacation .every thing was fantastic espcially the sandy beach actually beach very narrow but sandy and sea is very safe for swimming and its far from hotel and we used golf carte to reach it .there are beach resturant was very fantastic and romantic .

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jaz Hotels and Resorts
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2012

the hotel is good points :
- a golf course
- excellent rooms and suites
- breakfast buffet lovely
==========================
the bad points:
- the hotel not at sea
- dinner buffet so much bad no varieties and the food not testy
- to much walk if the golfs car not come at time or to many guests use it
- the swimming pool not clean enough and not they don't clean it everyday, they clean it at morning so we had to use one swimming pool because they was cleaning the 2nd.
- stuff not friendly enough
- room service sucks
- you cant revive any guests at your room the told us to open the door or go to lobby to stay there
- on beach the chairs numbers so few so we had to sit on sand on use one chair to put our towels.

Room Tip: the suites have more pool view
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank peter m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews