We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Jaz Little Venice Golf Resort
Ranked #1 of 26 Hotels in Ain Sukhna
Certificate of Excellence
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed 9 November 2013 via mobile

It was my best experience in Sokhna , I have really enjoyed every moment.
The hotel is near to Cairo sokhna road.
The green landscape is so beautiful.
The rooms were wonderful and clean , the food was so good , the beach is awesome , and the staff was so friendly.
I recommend the hotel for everyone.

Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Sameh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

488 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    336
    108
    20
    12
    12
See reviews for
274
85
6
22
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cairo, Egypt
1 review
Reviewed 22 October 2013

We spent there one week and it was really anforgettable , it is the right one for the relaxing speakers and golfer as well , we booked it via booking.com because it was not available through travel agents , and about the security it is defiantly well secured .the food quality was better than Wow . We recommend it .

Room Tip: No matter where it is cool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Momee2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cairo, Al Qahirah, Egypt
2 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2013

I have been in Eid holidays, It was a wonderful vacation, Reception Team was the best ever i seen espically Mr. Mohamed Owies; <Assistant front office manager> he helped us even when we make our booking . the food was tasty, room is comfort and clean, we have good service there for sure i will come again

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nesrin E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cairo, Egypt
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 October 2013

we did our wedding there in October 2013
hotel has the best tatse of sobre elegance you can find in Egypt
staff is very freindly, beach is nice ,breakfast is also good ...really nothing to complain and all praises

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank karim_kamel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 21 September 2013

This place is really lovely and staff professional enough to let you feel confidence and relaxing.
The staff is very friendly and their hospitality is remarkable.
The only drawback is value is overpriced comparing to Sharm ElShiekh 5 stars, it's almost like double priced.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank EhabAdel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alexandria
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 September 2013 via mobile

I went to jaz little venice wiz my wife to have a short relaxing 3 days vacation after, the landscape firstly looked amazing , we checked in quickly , I likef z option of taking my car cery close to my room's door , the room's view was amazing by warmed pool which I we really neeed it due to cold weather , problems started when we called a golf car to go to the beach , we waited for 30 minutes and no one showed up and I made a phone call to the reception and waited another 20 minutes , we reached the beach which I discovered it's not owned by the resort there were 2 set of chairs, we chosen the far chairs for a calm sun tan , after an hour one guy came and asked for chairs rental , it was strange cos staff should be availble to direct me to the hotel free chairs which were already availble , the 2 nd problem the pool didnt open before 1pm due to claning and maintenance and when it was opened it wasnt warmed and this was baaaad cos we have chosen the hotel for the heated pool , 3rd problem was the noise made by the grass machine which had been used 3-4 times by and close to our
garden causing too much noise , but after complaining they stopped using it in the 2nd day, food was ok but with very low variety , a good thing was the wifi service all over the hotel , the room and the pool were very clean
Actually I dont rate it morr than 4 stars , I was dissapointed cos I thought hotel was much better and relaxing

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank walidalex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cairo, Egypt
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 September 2013

the hotel landscap is nice however it's ver far from the beach and no rooms have see view
it require to ride a club car to go anywhere inside the hotel
the place is oriented to villas owners not the hotel
as the beach is very wide but they've dedicated only a very small crowded areas for hotel guests which was very annoying
mattress need to be renewed
the open buffet was not as expected they've served us the SAME salads and fruits for 3 consecutive days
the food doesn't have enough varieties
room service was late for 3 hours to get 2 bottles of water
the bathroom was clean but have some big ants
hotel stuff was very friendly and helpfull
there's no late checkout
nothing to do at night
the pool is very much smaller than how it looks in hotel photos
it seems that the main activity for hotel is golf not the beach :)
hotel is not ready for handicaps nor babby's strollers we've to carry it out every day many times
as a conclusion it might be accepted as 4 stars hotel

Room Tip: all rooms are only pool view grand floor rooms lack privacy and have much insects
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rfayez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ain Sukhna hotels
5.4 mi away
Teda Swiss Inn Plaza Hotel Ain Soukhna
3.8 mi away
Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna
33.0 mi away
Cancun Sokhna Beach Resort Managed by Accorhotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Stella di Mare Grand Hotel
Stella di Mare Grand Hotel
#7 of 26 in Ain Sukhna
647 reviews
4.0 mi away
Stella Di Mare Golf Hotel, Ain Sukhna
28.4 mi away
Porto South Beach
Porto South Beach
#2 of 26 in Ain Sukhna
505 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jaz Little Venice Golf Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jaz Little Venice Golf Resort

Property: Jaz Little Venice Golf Resort
Address: 36 KM Suez. Hurghada Road, Ain Sukhna 1111, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Ain Sukhna
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Ain Sukhna
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Jaz Little Venice Golf Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Jaz Little Venice Golf Resort is the company’s first venture in Ain El Sokhna and offers a stunning five-star Golfing holiday to Egypt. Just 100 km from Cairo International Airport (and there’s even a shuttle service provided for guests) it is within easy reach on any European departure hub and promises a holiday of total relaxation. This Golf Resort features 120 pleasantly furnished, beautifully decorated guest rooms with all the modern amenities you could desire. With two restaurants and two bars you are spoilt for choice for eating and drinking. 24-hour room service is also on tap should you feel puckish during the night. Guests have access to a pristine beach. The lush International standard 9-hole golf course, due to open by end of 2010, will offer challenging greens, fairways and bunkers to suit experienced golfers without putting off the novice. Tee-ing off and driving on lovingly maintained greens against the backdrop of clear blue skies and crystal clear waters will exceed your expectations. The delightful climate throughout summer and winter means this plush resort can also be enjoyed all year round. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Jaz Little Venice Golf Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jaz Little Venice Golf Hotel Ain Sukhna
Jaz Little Venice Golf Resort Egypt/Ain Sukhna

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing