We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Golf Weekend”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Jaz Little Venice Golf Resort
Ranked #1 of 25 Hotels in Ain Sukhna
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 April 2014

As usual, the hotel was very helpful and catered for all our needs. Children and grandparents joined our weekend, and it was great to be altogether and enjoy eating, drinking, swimming, and golfing. Go for it...

Room Tip: Go for a suite or ground floor apartment. It will suit you needs even if you cater for yourself.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrew H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (509)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

379 - 385 of 509 reviews

Reviewed 8 April 2014

Prefect hotel, I recommend this hotel to every one who searching for relaxation and amazing place,
food ,services ,cleanness ,are very good,
heated pool is fantastic ,

The only bad thing is you have to take club car to go to the sea (5 minutes by club car)

Room Tip: rooms at ground level is prefect (direct pool view with private garden and no need to go upstairs...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tamer H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

This is a hotel i will definitely recommend and visit again. The rooms are spacious, the staff are friendly and helpful and the whole experience was worthwhile. my family really enjoyed the beach experience and the heated pool was a plus. Above all, the reception staff were very helpful especially Sameh who agreed over the phone to avail a connecting room for my family, which is something we could not guarantee if we would have booked online. I also have to give credit to Mohamed on the beach who was very active and helpful. i would only recommend that the sunbathing chaise-longs get changed as they are worn out. i have tried three other hotels in Ain Sokhna so far and this is the best one by far.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

This is one of the very few - if not the only - good hotel in Ain Sokhna! Finally a good place that's only 1.5 hrs away from Cairo. Very friendly, helpful & smiley staff, clean rooms and good facilities and we also enjoyed being around a good community of people. The beach is not very big and a little bit far from the rooms but they offer club car rides all the time. the pools are clean and huge! And the restaurant serves good food. I'd definitely go back again whenever i get the chance!

Room Tip: A ground floor room overlooking the pool is a very good choice for kids.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yaraaaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014 via mobile

It is a quiet place with friendly staff, beach is sandy and clean, pool is heated which is a plus for children. Overall very good place, value for money is balanced.
No activities during the day unless you are staying for a weekend.. midweek is not too much alive.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
Thank Saji H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

i had a great time me and my wife their it was a great place especially the staff is very nice and the service too, food was great, rooms were very clean.
i wish to be their gin very soon.
khaled Ahmed

Room Tip: All Rooms are quiet and sunny
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Khaled A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2014

Our second visit to Little Venice this weekend and really enjoyed it, close to Cairo but quiet and cleaner air. Staff helpful, golf very enjoyable and all inclusive. Pool lovely and warm and beach beautiful. Breakfasts were great and staff keen to help. Pool side cafe staff very helpful and not too busy around pool so mainly quiet.

On the improvements side, pool was full of insects at times. As a vegetarian I would like some more interesting food choices as salad is not good for a 3 night stay. However the Chef made a special desert for our whole family one evening which delighted everyone. We would have liked one restaurant with a la carte so we could choose our own meals as buffet gets a little boring for longer stays.

Customer service is a little hit and miss, during first stay beautiful crafted towels on our beds at night but none on second. Water bottle not replenished one day, insufficient towels for number of guests and bed sheet missing from child's bed (quite difficult to explain our needs to some staff). Not aware of who was the Hotel Manager as Ali seems to sort out everything. We also visited the gym but none of the equipment seemed to be working and the member of staff who arrived to check on us, didn't know how to work it either nor did he attempt to find someone who could resolve it for us. As for entertainment, there is a small children's play area but it is not shaded. Evening entertainment such as a belly dancer/male dervish would be nice for visitors to Egypt. These are all small things that would not take much to resolve.

I recommend this hotel for a few days of golf and relaxation in very pleasant surroundings and staff who are keen.

Room Tip: Ground floor rooms have easy access to pool, with small garden and patio but are smaller on the acco...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Guinevere B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ain Sukhna hotels
3.6 mi away
Stella di Mare Grand Hotel
Stella di Mare Grand Hotel
#5 of 25 in Ain Sukhna
779 reviews
33 mi away
Cancun Sokhna Beach Resort Managed by Accorhotels
5.4 mi away
Teda Swiss Inn Plaza Hotel Ain Soukhna
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna
4 mi away
Stella Di Mare Golf Hotel, Ain Sukhna
20 mi away
Porto Sokhna Beach Resort
Porto Sokhna Beach Resort
#21 of 25 in Ain Sukhna
620 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jaz Little Venice Golf Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jaz Little Venice Golf Resort

Address: 36 KM Suez. Hurghada Road, Ain Sukhna 1111, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Ain Sukhna
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Ain Sukhna
Price Range: £80 - £152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Jaz Little Venice Golf Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Jaz Little Venice Golf Resort is the company’s first venture in Ain El Sokhna and offers a stunning five-star Golfing holiday to Egypt. Just 100 km from Cairo International Airport (and there’s even a shuttle service provided for guests) it is within easy reach on any European departure hub and promises a holiday of total relaxation. This Golf Resort features 120 pleasantly furnished, beautifully decorated guest rooms with all the modern amenities you could desire. With two restaurants and two bars you are spoilt for choice for eating and drinking. 24-hour room service is also on tap should you feel puckish during the night. Guests have access to a pristine beach. The lush International standard 9-hole golf course, due to open by end of 2010, will offer challenging greens, fairways and bunkers to suit experienced golfers without putting off the novice. Tee-ing off and driving on lovingly maintained greens against the backdrop of clear blue skies and crystal clear waters will exceed your expectations. The delightful climate throughout summer and winter means this plush resort can also be enjoyed all year round. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Prestigia, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Jaz Little Venice Golf Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jaz Little Venice Golf Hotel Ain Sukhna
Jaz Little Venice Golf Resort Egypt/Ain Sukhna

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing