We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
El Jabal Sokhna Hotel(Ain Sukhna)(Great Value!)
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$228
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$190
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$217/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$140
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$172
Movenpick.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$147
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coral Sea Beach(Ain Sukhna)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Stella di Mare Grand Hotel(Ain Sukhna)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$165
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,284)
Filter reviews
1,284 results
Traveller rating
902
222
89
31
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
902
222
89
31
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate poolanimation teamstar animationspecial thanksnice hotelnice animationnice holidayhouse keepingkids clubsea viewamazing vacationclean poolnice viewamazing placenice foodmany thanksenjoyed my stay
Filter
Updating list...
953 - 958 of 1,284 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2013

I enjoyed my stay in a villa with private pool, the idea of having a private is excellent, the pool is very good, reasonable in size with excellent maintaince. The villa included ground and first floor with 2 bed rooms and 3 bathrooms, reception, dinning and kitchen. The is very well designed. I really enjoyed it so much. The hotel presented the breakfast in the villa in the morning which is really nice.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank johnatef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2013

The hotel over all is really nice, has many nice facilities(billiards- ping pong- volleyball- speed ball) on the beach.
Staff are extremely helpful.
Reception is not very friendly. however they were able to answer our queries.
Pool is really good and wide, with very light music 24-7 which helped with the relaxation.
Room is really nice and wide, lacking cleanliness a bit, wouldn't say it's 5 stars hotel considering to Moevenpick cleanliness.

The beach needs construction.. No one was able to swim there although they can use the nice location and cafe on the beach to attract more customers.

Room Tip: Second, third and fourth flour are Sea and pool view.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yara A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2013

A very good hotel with nice rooms. But service is terrible, maintenance is poor, food is below average, and facilities are degrading. As well, the location is very far.

This hotel needs proper management or it will become worse and worse.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Engy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2013

My worst experience ever in a hotel, they did not recognize my reservation at the first place and I have seen at least 20 other guests who had the same problem on the same day, extremely under staffed and the available stuff are either very rude or helpless and incompetent, the food at the breakfast buffet was horrible, the TV has only 20 channels with a very poor picture although the TV set itself is big and new, the bathrooms are unclean and the air conditioning is very weak,
No activities at all except for a poor show at 9:00 PM, no spa, only one restaurant other than the all day restaurant.

Overall, I don't recommend this hotel to anyone, and I am sure I will never go near there again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank HanyChahine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2013

Friendly staff, Quiet hotel, medium swimming pool, rocky beach (can not swim, may have a dip), Did not try the resturant in dinner but breakfast is nice. try to go during the middle of the week, check in on Friday during summer is very busy with some confussion in reservations. Suite was nice but the toilet was not cleaned properly, there were some cigarette ashes. There are no smoking signs in many places but not strictly adhered to.

Room Tip: Avoid weekends and check room cleanliness.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Taher G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews