We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“They screwed up this time !!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna
Ranked #8 of 25 Hotels in Ain Sukhna
Reviewed 2 December 2013

Requested a quite room as I had a golf tournament for 2 days and I needed to sleep early so I am rested the next morning .... we booked a 3 night stay and were given a room on the second floor .... a couple of hours later we had young men chasing each other on the stairs banging their room doors and laughing and screaming their heads off ... this was followed by neighbors next door with a little baby that did not stop crying .... we asked for and got a different room the next day after a night of sleeplessness .....

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TarekGad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GmSeaClub, Manager at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

let me apologize for your night of sleepiness however especially when the hotel is fully booked it is difficult to foreseen the behavior of all the in house guest therefore whom will be neighboring.

On your next visit we will provide you the room as per your requirement s.

Thanks for choosing us for yours stays at Ain Soukhna.

Hoping to host you soon.

Best regards

Francesco Fontana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (344)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

189 - 195 of 344 reviews

Reviewed 8 November 2013

We spent in Stella sea club 4 nights, it's a nice hotel for families, it's comfortable, clean, there are a lot of activities for kids, the idea of having different pools for every group of villas is perfect, so that we can watch our children while we were sitting in the room…it was a really nice experience

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mona E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GmSeaClub, Manager at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

many thanks for choosing us for your family leisure time and many thanks for your positive comments.

Hoping to host you soon again.

Best regards

Francesco Fontana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2013

It was good from the beginning. When I entered the lobby they made for us very nice welcome. Room was spacious with a beautiful view. Food was good, we enjoyed the dinner accompanied by soft live music. It was a guitarist in the restaurant. We attended Eid party around the pool - we had really great fun. I wish to repeat this trip!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank turcopaolo27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bulcaes, Manager at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

thank you for your comment knowing that we are delivering precious memories is rewarding for all of us.
All Stella Sea Club Team would like to see you soon to provide the best stay ever.

Best regards

Francesco Fontana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2013 via mobile

Very nice place with very professional staff.

Nice greenery areas, swimming pool and beach.

Also they have nice restaurants with a proper quality of food and service.

All prices are so reasonable. So you can get a good vacation comparing value of spent money.

Really I did enjoy my stay there. And I recommend it to any one needs to get a nice vacation or team building.

Stayed: October 2013
Thank Ahmed W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bulcaes, Manager at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

on behalf of all Sea Club Staff members let me thank you for your rewarding comments .

We do strive to maintain excellent standards of services and you comments are fuel for the staff to continue on the right track.

Hoping to see you soon at Sea Club .

Best Regards

Francesco Fontana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2013

The most wonderful swimming pool I ever used
Nice restaurant with a lot of variety

Nice beach but no much activities to be done
But you can bring on what you wish

Many offices rent jetskis and boats and water sport equipments

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hussam_El_Din
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bulcaes, Manager at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2013

Dear Customer,

let me first thank you for choosing Sea club for your leisure time and for the positive comments it is an honor to serve our guest and we are proud to receive your good comments which is fuel for our staff to continue to strive in providing a perfect vacation.

Thank again and we hope to see you very soon.

Best regards

Francesco Fontana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2013

Good time in Sea Club Hotel. Great fun for me and my family. Specially the youngest one enjoyed a lot. There is an entertainment for the kids on the daily basis. Spent days on the beach enjoying sun, swimming and tasty food in the Beach Bar. During the evenings we tryied local specialty - shisha!!!!!!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sonia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bulcaes, Manager at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2013

Dear Guest,

thank you fro your positive comments which is fuel for us and for all the staff.
It is a nice feeling knowing that we have provided unique memories.
Hoping to see you soon at Stella Hotels.

Best regards

Francesco Fontana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013

Stella Sea Club is a great hotel if you want to go on a quick vacation with family and friends...and if you don't require any sort of decent customer service at all. Here are the main points:

Pros:
1- The premises are great; wonderful greenery, nice pools/lagoons spread out among the buildings, and a general feeling that the place is well-maintained.
2- The rooms are good; clean and comfortable, although you can get some noise from adjacent rooms.
3- The beach is sandy and relatively clean.

Cons:
1- The managers at Stella Sea Club need to know that the level of customer service is way below average. Not once are you smiled at in this hotel. Waiters are rude; front-office staff don't even attempt to make you feel welcome; and everyone seems to be in a grumpy mood for some reason. (This is based on several visits to Sea Club). Why this is the case remains a mystery to me, especially since they are far from being a cheap hotel.
2- The food quality seems to head south when the number of people staying at the hotel is low.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NohaDarwish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bulcaes, Manager at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2013

Dear Customer,

my apologies for the inconvenience occurred during your stay however let me emphasize the good thing about our hotel ; the beach, the rooms , the food and the location.

We always try to provide our best services and we are sorry they did not reach your expectation we will be better next time.

Hoping to see you soon.

Best regards

Francesco Fontana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ain Sukhna hotels
2.6 mi away
Teda Swiss Inn Plaza Hotel Ain Soukhna
0.3 mi away
Stella di Mare Grand Hotel
Stella di Mare Grand Hotel
#5 of 25 in Ain Sukhna
730 reviews
0.4 mi away
Stella Di Mare Golf Hotel, Ain Sukhna
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.5 mi away
Porto Sokhna Beach Resort
Porto Sokhna Beach Resort
#21 of 25 in Ain Sukhna
609 reviews
3.8 mi away
Jaz Little Venice Golf Resort
30.7 mi away
Cancun Sokhna Beach Resort Managed by Accorhotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna

Address: km 46, Suez-Hurghada Road | Red Sea, Ain Sukhna 43111, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Ain Sukhna
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Luxury Hotel in Ain Sukhna
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Ain Sukhna
Price Range: £46 - £290 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna 4*
Number of rooms: 253
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Surrounded by vast expanses of greenery, the Stella Sea Club hotel in Ain Soukhna maintains a calm and serene atmosphere. The rooms are gently divided into small villas in three petallos, each signifying a single petal of a rose and with its own private swimming pool. Truly spacious and comforting, let the Stella Sea Club Ain Soukna hotel relax and soothe your senses. Experience the beauty and luxury of the brightest star on the Red Sea. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna Hotel Ain Sukhna
Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna Egypt

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing