We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Dassia Beach
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grammenos(Dassia)
View Hotel
Oscar Hotel(Dassia)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eliana Hotel(Dassia)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Amalia Hotel(Dassia)
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Primavera(Dassia)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (202)
Filter reviews
202 results
Traveller rating
57
81
35
17
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
81
35
17
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewyogurtcorfu townbed was comfortableair conbuffet stylerooms are smallmosquito repellentcold meatsplenty of hot watergreat holidayevery morningeasy accessrestaurant staffbalconysunbedsfridge
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
82 - 87 of 202 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2013

My worst holiday.Refrigirator is not working good,TV has 5 canal,4 Greeks and CNN.Breakfast is the same everyday,very poor.Room are poor,kitchen was cleaning probably two years ago.I will never go to this hotel again.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Milica P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2013

Wonderful location, you find yourself almost on the beach. This is a modest, but very clean and newly renovated hotel. Very kind and friendly staff. The restaurant under the grapevines and olive trees - you may sit there hiding from the midday heat and admiring the view of the sea and mountains...the restaurant staff are also kind and friendly. Rooms are not big but cleaned thoroughly every day. This hotel is a good choice for those who appreciate wonderful views and friendly environment.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Elena X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2013

This wonderful family-run hotel is ideal for a relaxing holiday. Very popular with those-in-the-know, and return visitors, it is right on the beach and the well-shaded restaurant (very reasonably priced) benefits from its leafy trees and the splendid view. Just a few yards away is the sea, perfect for children and adults alike, ideal for short dips or long swims. The staff are both efficient and friendly, and the owners couldn't be more helpful. WiFi is a boon. We keep coming back. I have been coming to Corfu for 45 years and I have visited all parts of the island (see my book, The Ionian islands and Epirus, A Cultural History, Signal Books Oxford and OUP, USA). I have yet to find anywhere better or more convenient. Highly recommended. The real Corfu.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jim P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2013 via mobile

Thr hotel is situated near the sea line, sunbeds and umbrellas are free,these factors are the only one advantages of the hotel. The breakfast is boring and I found the big insect in my omlet, since that i have started to buy yogurts in the market. The room is small and dirty, but with a big balcony. The bathroom is terrible, it was quite hard to take a shower, as it was uncomfortable. There is quite good refregirator in the room, but aircondition costs 4 euro per day and that is not normal nowadays! We took sea view, but there were a lot of mosquitos and there was a lot of noise in the evening from the restarant, and it was difficult to fall asleep.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ivannikova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2013

Just returned after a week at the Dassia Beach Hotel. We found it to be perfect. The Staff are very friendly & helpful & the Old Greek Lady owner is very hospitable & friendly. No need for a pool, as you are literally right on the beach. We would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a relaxing holiday in perfect conditions.
Although sea facing, we were on the 1st floor & the view is obscured, but this certainly did not spoil our holiday. The balcony is huge - but we spent little time on it, due to the location of the hotel - we were always on the beach or lazing on the private jetty.
Any faults - if i had to pick one, the bed was a little hard!! But that would be nit picking.
Well worth a visit. Would we go back? Definitely!!

Room Tip: Sea view is far better, even just waking up & listening to the sea - as it is so close!!
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Martin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews