We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location ,lovely villa”
other travellers have booked this property
MEALS AT FRESCO
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
MEALS AT FRESCO
RELAXING VERANDA VILLA DOUKAS.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
MEALS AT FRESCO
RELAXING VERANDA
VILLA DOUKAS.
SECOND BEDROOM WITH VIEW TO THE UPPER VERANDA
THIRD BEDROOM WITH VIEW TO THE TREES
LIVING ROOM
DINING ROOM
FROM THE GARDEN TO THE VILLA
FULL OF FLOWERS
Private swimming pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Dassia, Corfu, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Excellent location ,lovely villa”
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The location of the villa is fantastic,the owners were very helpful and the swimming pool and villa spotless,
I will be renting this villa again .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2017
Thank you very much!! Looking forward to seeing you again!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Aug 2017
Thank you very much!! Looking forward to seeing you again!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London_Ol...
London
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A great family house”
Reviewed 18 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is a calm and very comfortable house. We felt at home straight away. The lady owner is very friendly and helpful. The house is surrounded by lush greenery and is 5 minutes walk away from a simple beach - not one of the great Corfu beaches but very useful if you want a no-fuss pre-breakfast dip.

The house is clean and tidy and feels very much like a family home with 80's decor. It is surrounded by veranda space for all and is equipped with a great BBQ area where we had many successful grilles.

But don't forget to explore the whole island. It is large with a great varity of adventures available, including the very beautiful Town.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2016
Thank you very much for your comments on our villa. We are very glad that you enjoyed your vacation and we'll be glad to see you again!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing