We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful days in Poertschach at Hotel Garni Edy +))”
Review of Hotel Garni Edy

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Portschach am Worther See
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Garni Edy
Reviewed 11 September 2013

Hotel "Garni Edy" is a perfect place to stay in Poertschach! Few minutes from the water and beautiful quay with a lot of green and flowers! Food stores, cafes, restaurants and banks are also in one or two minutes away.
Rooms are perfectly cleen.
Breakfast is wonder! Did You ever see any place where You will get a breakfast egg with a knitted cap?
Owners of this hotel are two nice artists Tanja and Jens. Their works on the walls making this place even more charming!
I was happy to come and stay there! I'll come again, for sure!
Valeriya Kazak, Russia/Austria
+)

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank valeriakazak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (63)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 63 reviews

Reviewed 25 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank DoToRe1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
5  Thank Martin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Man sollte ein Zimmer mit Balkon wählen, dann kann man den schönen Panoramablick auf den Wörthersee...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
7  Thank mikanes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Die Zimmer zur Seeseite verfügen über Balkone.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
13  Thank geomax79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lucio B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
17  Thank Siegrun2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Portschach am Worther See
0.2 mi away
Werzer's Hotel Resort Portschach
Werzer's Hotel Resort Portschach
#3 of 13 in Portschach am Worther See
118 reviews
5.7 mi away
Seepark Hotel
Seepark Hotel
#1 of 26 in Klagenfurt
505 reviews
0.2 mi away
Parkhotel Poertschach
Parkhotel Poertschach
#1 of 13 in Portschach am Worther See
156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Seehotel Porcia
Seehotel Porcia
#9 of 13 in Portschach am Worther See
6 reviews
0.9 mi away
Striedinger's Lust & Laune Hotel
Striedinger's Lust & Laune Hotel
#5 of 13 in Portschach am Worther See
22 reviews
1.0 mi away
Schloss Seefels Hotel
Schloss Seefels Hotel
#2 of 13 in Portschach am Worther See
117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Garni Edy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Garni Edy

Address: Marienstrasse 7, Portschach am Worther See 9210, Austria
Region: Austria > Austrian Alps > Carinthia > Portschach am Worther See
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 36 B&Bs / Inns in Portschach am Worther See
Price Range: £34 - £44 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our family-run hotel, with the charm of the 70's, is situated in quiet sunny surroundings in the centre of the health resort Portschach, two minutes from the beach, the Congress Center and the international ,,Werzer" tennis courts. All rooms are with bath tub/shower, WC, central heating and TV (WiFi in the lobby). From our balconies you can enjoy the beautiful view over the lake's west bay and the surrounding mountains. The day begins with a generous breakfast buffet which is served in our cosy breakfast room. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Hotel Garni Edy Austria/Portschach Am Worther See

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing