We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“top value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Biohotel Stillebach
Reviewed 19 March 2012

i spent a long week end with my friends and kids. The hotel is super friendly and frau Gertrud (the owner) nice and always with a smile on her face. We loved the breakfast with fresh cut bio speck, we enjoyed the bio bier and the 3 dinners we had. The hotel is just 9 km away from the lift in a very beautiful valley. I normally spent winter holidays in 4/5 stars hotels, but this time I did not regret this choice. I'll be back next year for sure.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Haiganush
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (41)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 41 reviews

Reviewed 11 November 2011

We spent 4 days in this nicely situated hotel in Tirol. We went skiing on the Pitztal glacier and for this purpose the hotel is in a good place. The bus stops 50 meters from the hotel and is free for skiers with ski equipment. But if you ask the reception they could also give you free tickets when you want to go around with the buses. The next food shop is a little bit farther(we drove 10 minutes). We had breakfast and dinner in our package. The breakfast included one kind of warm food every day and different cold foods as well. For the dinner we could choose from 2 main courses. They advertise the hotel with sauna(operates from 4pm to 7pm) and fittness room(an empty room with a table tennis) and ski room for the equipment. The staff was not too nice but not bad as well.
I think this place is more like a guesthouse then a hotel. Nice but don't expect too much.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank azreon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Erika M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ruhige Lage mit Terrasse nach Süden
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Hanspeter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Wir haben uns im Zirbenzimmer sehr wohl gefühlt. Man kann auch bei geöffnetem Fenster absolut ruhig...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Klaus_Gerlinde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Pihe-Wien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Ulla Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these St. Leonhard im Pitztal hotels
4.1 mi away
Hotel Sportalm
Hotel Sportalm
#6 of 10 in St. Leonhard im Pitztal
25 reviews
5.4 mi away
Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten
Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten
#1 of 10 in St. Leonhard im Pitztal
79 reviews
5 mi away
Hotel Gundolf
Hotel Gundolf
#2 of 10 in St. Leonhard im Pitztal
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Der Pitztaler Kirchenwirt
Der Pitztaler Kirchenwirt
#4 of 10 in St. Leonhard im Pitztal
27 reviews
4.2 mi away
Hotel Bergland im Pitztal
Hotel Bergland im Pitztal
#3 of 10 in St. Leonhard im Pitztal
31 reviews
4.9 mi away
Hotel Tieflehner Hof
Hotel Tieflehner Hof
#8 of 10 in St. Leonhard im Pitztal
45 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Biohotel Stillebach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Biohotel Stillebach

Address: Stillebach 83, St. Leonhard im Pitztal 6481, Austria
Region: Austria > Austrian Alps > Tirol > St. Leonhard im Pitztal
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Spa Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 36 B&Bs / Inns in St. Leonhard im Pitztal
Price Range: £112 - £175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Biohotel Stillebach 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Hotels.com and Ebookers so you can book your Biohotel Stillebach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Biohotel Stillebach Austria/St. Leonhard Im Pitztal

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing