We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Chalet Anna
Nearby Hotels
US$143
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pension Koch(Uttendorf)
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pension Stubachblick(Uttendorf)(Great Value!)
US$79
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stubacher Hof(Uttendorf)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
Scharinger Hof(Uttendorf)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
55
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
55
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2013

Wow! We recently returned from a few days staying at Chalet Anna. Our first visit and definitely not our last. We were made to feel sooo welcome with amazing hospitality, a cosy bedroom and a lovely host. The Chalet is perfectly located for easy access to the ski lifts and the beautiful village of Uttendorf. 'Can't recommend it highly enough...
Thanks Heather.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2013

Fabulous. Excellent breakfast provided. Heather tolerated our stinky leathers and our motorcycles cluttering up her front with good grace! The view is amazing and the location ideal for some awesome biking roads. Rooms clean and brilliant self catering facilities.

Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
2  Thank Helen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2012

Dear Heather and Andy.
Thank you for your welcome hosptiality. We were more than enjoyed staying at your hotel. The rooms are very comfertable and we fill during our staying, like at home. enjoed your support, guide, breakfast and all.
For sure during our winter ski duration will arrive again staying at your place.
Again many thanks
Alex Reznik
Gedera
Israel

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alex R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2012

Just an amazing place to stay. The accommadation is spotless, Heather and Andy, the English couple who live there, are lovely. The room we stayed in was large, modern and had everything we needed.
Whilst we were there with our young daughter, I managed to break my glasses! Heather went out of her way to help and to arrange for me to see a local opticians to get some new glasses - she even took us there and spoke the lingo. I can't imagine you would get that sort of service in a typical hotel!
We would absolutely love to return at some point and would highly recommend this property to anyone looking to go to Austria, either to ski or just enjoy the local scenery.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bonnie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2012

We are one week after our summer vacation, and our kids don't stop talking about Andy and Heather (A&H), the lake in Uttendorf, the breakfasts, the table-football matches with the hosts, the great rooms and the wonderful garden.
We, as parents, had the most pampering environment, feeling truly the comfort of our own home, while being at a complete rest, while enjoying interesting conversations with A&H.
Location is perfect for a full week of adventures and the village is so welcoming and beautiful.
After being there, we completely understand why A&H are rated so high by visitors and we are so glad we decided to pick this wonderful place through tripadvisor. They are truly fine hosts and it is indeed a fantastic place to spend a family vacation in the summer.

Room Tip: Families who need two rooms can ave two adjacent rooms that are perfect for 4-5 family members.
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank signupmohayet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews