We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ideal for family with children”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Perla Beach I
Ranked #3 of 27 Hotels in Primorsko
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ideal for family with children”
Reviewed 12 September 2013

+ Familly rooms with nice sea view
+ No troubles
+ Bulgarian standard
+ reception English spoken
- too much people on restaurant, big noise
+ very close to beach
+ sand beach and very clean sea
- old outdoor facilities without fix
+ pool bar
- to much slow small pool's kitchen

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MichalCool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

62 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    21
    24
    11
    3
    3
See reviews for
42
11
4
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Czech Republic
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 October 2012

We were there with small children. The room was large, comfortable, clean, quiet. There was a fridge, but it worked only if we were in the room and we switched on, so it was unusable. The meals were quite good but the same all the time. Local and probably instant powder drinks were served there. The staff was almost friendly. The pool was nice but we spent the time by the sea. The beach was quite near the hotel, we only crossed over the road and then stepped down a few stairs. The sea was with big waves but shallow, ideal for small children.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank lanad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plovdiv, Bulgaria
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 August 2012

the stars of the hotel should be not more 2 or 3. The rooms are big enough, but everywhere smells bad. The pools are smaller, than it is shown on the pictures. The meals are not well prepared. The products are with really poor quality. Soft drinks are some kind of instant juces, the alcohol is pure alcohol + flavour depends on what do you want / rakia, brendy, whisky or vodka/.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank maria p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prague, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 August 2011

The hotel claims **** and imho it deserves them at Bulgarian level.
Most of hotel staff are friendly and hard working. In restaurant (buffet style with bar and barbecue corner) they work like a swiss watch.
Most rooms are sea-view, our 2+0 was big enough to be turned into 2+2. Aircondition and fridge are present but didn't use. Food was fine, selection of at least 5 dishes of every type, but repeating.
At our stay were clients Czech, Germans, Russians and Bulgarians, mainly families (like in all Primorsko). Therefore nothing for anybody who hates children running and shouting everywhere incl. restaurant. The pool is not large for such a big hotel, but beaches in Primorsko are nice and large enough.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Ludek34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 February 2009

We will never come again to this repellent hotel. The prices are high and the facitilies very bad. The pool is to small for a big hotel. And the meals are very bad prepared.

  • Stayed August 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank qymt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Primorsko
0.5 mi away
Plamena Palace
Plamena Palace
#2 of 27 in Primorsko
48 reviews
0.0 mi away
Perla Plaza Hotel
Perla Plaza Hotel
#4 of 27 in Primorsko
44 reviews
1.3 mi away
Les Magnolias Hotel
Les Magnolias Hotel
#1 of 27 in Primorsko
213 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Perla Sun Park Hotel
Perla Sun Park Hotel
#11 of 27 in Primorsko
86 reviews
0.3 mi away
Siena Palace
Siena Palace
#6 of 27 in Primorsko
12 reviews
9.1 mi away
Serenity Bay
Serenity Bay
#1 of 8 in Tsarevo
103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Perla Beach I? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Perla Beach I

Property: Hotel Perla Beach I
Address: 19 Georgi Kondoluv Str., Primorsko, Bulgaria
Region: Bulgaria > Burgas Province > Primorsko
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 27 Hotels in Primorsko
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Perla Beach I 4*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Perla Beach I reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing