We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious food”
Review of Le 35 Bis

Le 35 Bis
Ranked #8 of 49 Restaurants in Leucate
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Celerina, Switzerland
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Delicious food”
Reviewed 7 August 2014

We had a tasty dinner here and recommend this restaurant if you are looking for a fine choice of dishes and fresh fish. The service was a bit chaotic but otherwise the experience was really great.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank gg7786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

223 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    97
    96
    17
    7
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Trebes, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Excellent food and great service”
Reviewed 16 June 2014

During the festival weekend in May, we have great dinner at Le 35, our friends had recommended the place and it lived up to their commits, the food is excellent and the service outstanding.
Fabulous restaurant , so give it a go!!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SMILE0911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
Level 6 Contributor
90 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Delicious!”
Reviewed 4 September 2013

Great meal in a beautiful little village. After a day at the beach we arrived with big appetites, this place did not disappoint. We were a party of six with two vegetarians, and we ended up with meals that were the envy of the table. The food was just delicious, and walking around the square after dinner where the locals were enjoying some music and vendors were selling arts and crafts was charming.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank nadofam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rochester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“35 just keeps getting better and better!”
Reviewed 24 August 2013

We found this little restaurant when it had just opened a few years ago, but it quite hidden in Leucate and we wondered if it would survive (as there are so many good restaurants around here). We tried the lunch set menu, which was an absolute bargain for 3 courses and a glass of wine - would recommend this to everyone - just fantastic food, ambiance and lovely waiters and staff alike. We felt warm and welcomed, and the food was amazing.
This year, for the first time, we tried the evening al la carte menu - slightly more expensive - but a bigger choice and the evening atmosphere is quite different to lunchtime.
Wow! What fantastic food! The attention to detail was magnificent, and the presentation of the food was exceptional. A truly wonderful evening, thank you 35!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Amelia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Disappointing...”
Reviewed 13 August 2013 via mobile

We have been to this restaurant in various ocasions, food is always very nice, and the restaurant is well situated. But, the welcoming is terrible, head waitress is rude to the customers and she acts as if it is only a money-making buisness. Will not return.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank worldtourism
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Le 35 Bis also viewed

 

Been to Le 35 Bis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing