We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great time in Truskavets”
Review of Villa Kristina

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Villa Kristina
Ranked #6 of 24 Hotels in Truskavets
Reviewed 28 October 2010

We spent 3 nights in Villa Kristina, actually didnt plan exactly this hotel, but it was the first option from our list we saw on the road. Amazing room, big bathroom, everything new and clean, extremely friendly staff. very good location in case you'd like to dring mineral water or to go to SPA center (which is btw very high quality one). take BB, as there are lots of possiblities to eat in Truskavets: good and cheap, not to be linked to one place only, Villa doesnt offer their own restaurant services. If I decide to go to Truskavets again, I'll definitely stay in Villa Kristina.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Natasha_and_Pasha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 25 October 2010

We have stayed at the Villa Kristina for two weeks, the main purpose of the visit was for health reasons, the town is renowned for it's mineral springs. The location is very quiet and central, 5 minutes walk to the medical centre we were using for treatments and another 2 minutes to the buvet were we took the waters.
The hotel is really nice, all the staff are very friendly and helpful. The room was huge, the size of a normal leaving room in UK, plus we had a big balcony and a really nice bathroom.
Not many English speaking channels but reception had many DVD with subtitles in English so that was good.
Lvov is only 2 hours away and it's always worth a visit, great city with fantastic sites for tourists to see.
If we ever go back to Truskavets, we'd chose Villa Kristina for sure!

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
13  Thank Luages
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Natasha T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Татьяна Ч
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank veraeva306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Анастасия П
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank fotolook7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Truskavets hotels
0.1 mi away
Mirotel Resort and Spa
Mirotel Resort and Spa
#1 of 24 in Truskavets
112 reviews
0.8 mi away
Chalet Graal
Chalet Graal
#2 of 24 in Truskavets
45 reviews
0.3 mi away
Higina Spa
Higina Spa
#11 of 24 in Truskavets
86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Lisova Pisnia
Hotel Lisova Pisnia
#7 of 24 in Truskavets
46 reviews
0.9 mi away
Rixos Hotel Prikarpatye
Rixos Hotel Prikarpatye
#3 of 24 in Truskavets
109 reviews
0.1 mi away
Truskavets 365
Truskavets 365
#4 of 24 in Truskavets
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Kristina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Kristina

Address: Bilasa str., 9, Truskavets, Ukraine
Region: Ukraine > Lviv Oblast > Truskavets
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 24 Hotels in Truskavets
Price Range: £28 - £47 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Villa Kristina 3.5*
Number of rooms: 27
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Ebookers so you can book your Villa Kristina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing