We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mellieha Guest House
Nearby Hotels
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
St Brides Spa Hotel(Saundersfoot)
US$336
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$163
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$80
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Priceline
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (306)
Filter reviews
306 results
Traveller rating
298
7
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
298
7
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstea and cakeon arrivalbalcony overlooking the gardenconservatory breakfast roomhome made cakeswelcoming hostswarm welcomethe pembrokeshire coast pathyogurtlovely teadays walkingwelsh cakesguest loungevery comfortable roomwarmest of welcomesstayed longerpowerful shower
Filter
Updating list...
151 - 156 of 306 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2013

Terrific hosts who went above and beyond in providing advice and local transportation, guiding ust and transporting us from a nearby car park, as well as to a restaurant. Comfortable, attractive ensuite with lovely view of landscaped garden. Superb breakfast.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DiscerningAtlanta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2013 via mobile

A very welcoming place to stay. Greeted on arrival with afternoon cream tea. Julia &Stuart are perfect hosts. The breakfast's were excellent with a good choice Would highly recommend staying there. A stone's throw from the beach.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2013

I came to stay with my boyfriend and his parents for 4 days and 3 nights. When we arrived Julia had a pot of tea and cake ready in a few minutes and we sat out on the patio looking out at the beautiful gardens. The rooms were lovely and the breakfast was fantastic. What made this trip really special was the personal touches that Julia and Stuart provided for us and the friendly and warm atmosphere they created. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank antonia g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2013

We stayed in this guest house for the night, and this is one of the best we stayed in. We like the personal touch that owners Stuart and Julia put in. We felt at home and relaxed that we are planning to go back. Tenby is not far away, so you can enjoy the busy town then go back and relax. I would recommend going for the top room with balcony because you will surely enjoy the view.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank lmmiddleton08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2013

Julia and Stuart couldn't have made us more welcome. The accommodation is first class and the breakfasts are superb, you must try Stuart's speciality yoghurt. We stayed in the ground floor room with it's own terrace and a sea view where you can watch the many species of birds feeding in the beautiful landscaped garden. Julia has a lot of local knowledge which helped us fit in as much as possible into our 3 day stay. We will certainly go back.

Room Tip: We really liked our ground floor room with its own terrace.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews