We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“By far the best in Pec”
Review of Enzian

Enzian
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Czech
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Prague, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“By far the best in Pec”
Reviewed 13 August 2014

Good, wholesome modern Czech/European food. Lovely atmosphere. Stands out in Pec - we are here for a week so are eating our way around. Good kids menu too. I had the pumpkin risotto which was so good we will go back tonight....

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LaPass07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

151 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    104
    32
    12
    0
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
28 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Top food”
Reviewed 28 July 2014 via mobile

Nice Chech surprise. Beatifull detail in presentation. Friendly service. Good prices. I will come again

Helpful?
Thank MartSak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed 22 July 2014 via mobile

I had an excellent meal... Lamb knuckel with mashed pumpkin, which I can recommend to anyone. My girlfriend had the Enzian skewer which she absolutely loved....

Helpful?
Thank Jelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prague, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed 8 May 2014 via mobile

Fantastic restaurant with a great menu. The soup was fantastic, I can say dream soup. Fish with spinach potetoes and desert was also great. And in the end not so high price for the excelent food. I can only recommend this restaurant.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Pemia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pec pod Snezkou, Czech Republic
2 reviews
“Excellent restaurant”
Reviewed 9 January 2014

Excellent food, nice atmosphere, pleasent service. Definetely the best restaurant in Pec.All our friends were enthusiastic. There is also nice night bar with fireplace and heat up teracce.
Blanka

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Blanka S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Enzian also viewed

Pec pod Snezkou, Hradec Kralove Region
Pec pod Snezkou, Hradec Kralove Region
 
Pec pod Snezkou, Hradec Kralove Region
Pec pod Snezkou, Hradec Kralove Region
 

Been to Enzian? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing