We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Atrium am Meer - 150 m entfernt von der Ostsee”
Review of Atrium Am Meer

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Atrium Am Meer
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Juliusruh
Reviewed 24 January 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Keniadream
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (25)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 25 of 25 reviews

Reviewed 26 August 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nurikochan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Daniel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A weg.de traveller
Reviewed 5 September 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2008
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A weg.de traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Juliusruh
19.8 mi away
Wreecher Hof
Wreecher Hof
#3 of 6 in Putbus
53 reviews
0.3 mi away
Aquamaris Strandresidenz Rugen
Aquamaris Strandresidenz Rugen
#46 of 142 in Rugen Island
75 reviews
16.7 mi away
Seehotel Binz Therme Rugen
Seehotel Binz Therme Rugen
#7 of 47 in Ostseebad Binz
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.7 mi away
Panorama Hotel Lohme
Panorama Hotel Lohme
#2 of 3 in Lohme
94 reviews
17.7 mi away
Hotel Am Meer
Hotel Am Meer
#2 of 47 in Ostseebad Binz
149 reviews
17.8 mi away
Travel Charme Kurhaus Binz
Travel Charme Kurhaus Binz
#1 of 47 in Ostseebad Binz
264 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atrium Am Meer? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atrium Am Meer

Address: Am Waldwinkel 2-3, 18556 Juliusruh, Rugen Island, Mecklenburg-West Pomerania, Germany
Region: Germany > Mecklenburg-West Pomerania > Rugen Island > Juliusruh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Restaurant Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Juliusruh
Price Range: £63 - £122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Atrium Am Meer 3.5*
Number of rooms: 55
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Atrium at sea experience Rugen and the Baltic Sea at its best . Directly to one of the longest natural beach of Ruegen we welcome you in the seaside resort Juliusruh . On one of the sunniest places in Germany amid almost untouched nature. Hiking , swimming and nature lovers will find a true holiday paradise here . Thus, our hotel is an ideal starting point for hikes and excursions to the many attractions of the island - like with our own hiking guide Dietmar Butzlaff . The Cape Arkona , the northern point of Rugen is just a stone's throw away, but also to the Baltic Sea resort of Binz , with its famous seaside architecture is not far away . Whether walking on the cliff top path , by bicycle through the Kreptitzer heath or boat passing meter high chalk cliffs - the hotel atrium , you can explore the island in various ways . ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Atrium Am Meer reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing