We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great breakfast”

Mangiamo Market & Delicatessen
Ranked #9 of 28 Restaurants in West Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$15
Cuisines: Barbecue, Delicatessen
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Takeout
Description: Located in beautiful West Bay Beach, Roatan. Serving: *Breakfast *Gourmet Sandwiches *Deli - Imported Meats *Deli - Imported Cheeses *Groceries *Domestic & Imported Beers *Wine *Liquor *Gift-Basquets *Party Trays
Northville, New York
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great breakfast”
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Had breakfast here twice and it was delicious. Stop in it's worth it. Good place to buy beverages and snacks.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AorsiFry1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samir_Chirinos, Owner at Mangiamo Market & Delicatessen, responded to this review, 24 July 2014
Dear AorsiFry1,

Thank you for your recent visit to our store for Breakfast. We are happy that you enjoyed it very much and that you were able to write a review about us.
We hope to see you back soon...

Best Regards,

Mangiamo's Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

292 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    172
    85
    25
    7
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Colleyville, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Our family just got back from Roatan West Bay. We were very impressed with the deli. The food was wonderful and the grocery store was a life savor for our family. The staff was so accommodating! William went out of his way to help with our large family!!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Brenda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect for what it is!”
Reviewed 23 May 2014

Just got back from another wonderful stay at Infinity Bay. We needed to supplement our stock of items in the room without going into Coxen Hole. They had what we needed PLUS containers of Fresh squeezed Honduran orange juice (not from concentrate) which we were unable to find at the large grocery stores. We stopped by for lunch, at the recommendation of other guests, and enjoyed a wonderful basil artichoke chicken sandwich and chips at very reasonable price.
William also coordinated a taxi to town with Antonio for us at a great rate. Very friendly people who were always willing to help and extend a smile...perfect!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dolphindog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington, DC
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Convenient but expensive”
Reviewed 2 May 2014

Typical over-priced gouge the tourist place. Necessary evil because it's hard to find coffee within walking distance of the hotels nearby

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank avworld1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice sandwiches, pleasant cashier, small market to boot!”
Reviewed 11 April 2014

We bought sandwiches and drinks as well as other items from the market. Prices were reasonable and the food was very good.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mangiamo Market & Delicatessen also viewed

 

Been to Mangiamo Market & Delicatessen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing