We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sea Vue Luxury Condominiums
Nearby Hotels
US$781
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$363
US$297
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Foster's West Bay(West Bay)(Great Value!)
US$177
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$509
US$492
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$322
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paradise Beach Hotel(West Bay)(Great Value!)
US$242
US$234
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
West Bay Lodge and Spa(West Bay)(Great Value!)
US$143
US$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
56
8
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
56
8
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshort walkoscarsuiteroatanbeach
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2013

Nice enviroment, near the beach with a touch of luxury and simplicity.
Good facilities, excelent distribution.
Other thing its the energy, you should get a generator.
The only thing its the hill to climb when you are walking to the room. Need to improve the intern transportation.

Room Tip: Best room the higher (penthouse)
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jpmena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Willow_SeaVue, Manager at Sea Vue Luxury Condominiums, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2015

Thank you! Come back and Relax!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2012

Had a great stay with the family here, the staff is very curteous and friendly and will answer any questions you may have about the island, activities, etc. Great location! Close to the beach (5 minute walk or less) in West End, the best beach on the island, restaurants and convenience store located across the street, rooms are very clean and spacious, balcony in suites are amazing and have great views of the ocean. Safe location and has pool, beautiful landscaping and full kitchen if you want to do some cooking. Would highly recommend!

Room Tip: The top 2 suites have the best view, as well as the left side 2nd floor suite
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chad H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Willow_SeaVue, Manager at Sea Vue Luxury Condominiums, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2015

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2012

We stayed at SeaVue for 5 weeks in April and let me just say we thoroughly enjoyed everything about it! The 2 bedroom luxury suite we were in was VERY comfortable, with tons of room for us and our 2 teenagers. We really enjoyed the fully equipped kitchen, playing in the pool, and the balcony was just a joy to sit out on in the morning with a coffee or to watch the sun set in the evening. The rooms are well maintained and very clean. We just cannot say enough good things about our stay. Carl, Willow, and Karma, the owners, were very friendly and willing to help us out with whatever we needed, including a pick-up and drop off at the airport. Nice touch! SeaVue is only a 3 or 4 minute walk to the main beach, which is nice to not have to take a taxi or bus--you are right there! At the beach there are lots of places to eat with great food and drink specials, fantastic snorkeling, and beautiful white sand. I would highly recommend staying at SeaVue and when we return as we hope to next year, we won't be looking anywhere else!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cruiserjim68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2012

We loved our stay @ Sea Vue, we were there for two months & loved it, great access to the beach within walking distance; lots of Restaurants on the Beach, if you don't want to cook yourself; the people running it are & were very, very friendly & helpful-in where to shop for whatever you want, where to tour, etc. anything you want to know just ask, very accommodating. I can't say enough about it. We loved it there, and we will definitely be going back soon.

Room Tip: We found the studio suite a little tight, but we managed, a two bedroom was better for us plus a better view. we would stay in the two bedroom next time, but the studio was fine if you ate out alot.
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cindy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2012

We just recently stayed at SeaVue, it wasn't our first time, everytime we think of visiting Roatan there is no other option for us. We absolutly love the view, the relaxed atmosphere and the staff are very accomadating and hospitable. We plan on going back, we love the beach and the snorkeling is fantastic in West Bay. We wouldn't recomend any other hotel, but we feel comfortable putting our stamp of approval on SeaVue!!! We felt right at home, the kitchen was ready to go, the bbq grill, the pool. Everything is PERFECT! Great vacation, great hotel, all around our favorite vacation spot!!!

Room Tip: go for the penthouse suite! the view is breathtaking! but if not available, just staying there is awesome!
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeremy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews