We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Condo!”
Ocean front pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ocean front pool
Entry Gourmet spacious kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
23 reviews
Ocean front pool
Entry
Gourmet spacious kitchen
Great room with wet bar
Dining area in great room
1/2 bath in hallway with designer sink
Master Bedroom with balcony
Ensuite luxury bath
2nd master Bedroom
2nd master Bedrooom with ensuite luxury bath
2nd master Bedroom with flat screen TV
2nd master bedroom with desk/ocean view
Full size washer/dryer in home
Balcony ocean View (see mainland/hog islands on a clear day)
Watch the cruise ship go by from our balcony
Beautiful tropical pool
Changing/restroom with upper deck
Our private romantic beach
Outside of our home
Anemona Dive Center West Bay Beach
West Bay Beach
West Bay Beach
West Bay Beach
West bay beach
5 Zip Lines (2 nearby)
Great scuba diving
Love the turtles!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
West Bay, Roatan, Bay Islands

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
bugnbear
DFW
Level Contributor
33 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great Condo!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We recently stayed here for our first trip to Roatan; we were two couples. The condo itself is wonderful - comfy beds, gorgeous finishings, and a nice balcony for hanging out on at night. We spent several afternoons and evenings down at the pool, and we were the only ones there usually. Gorgeous pool, well kept, and the marauding chickens from the house next door were very entertaining to watch!

The location was perfect - we had no idea what to expect, and booked this vs. Infinity Bay. I am SO GLAD we didn't book IBR - we really loved being able to walk to West Bay, snorkel, hang out, enjoy the beach, and then walk 5 minutes back to the nice quiet condo. Peggy Orange was a delight, and so helpful with recommendations and getting us all squared away. We would stay here again for sure!

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property 4 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses
4 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils 5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ca
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 January 2014 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sacramento
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 January 2014 for a stay in November 2013

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sacramento
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 January 2014 for a stay in October 2013

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Twin Cities
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
St. Catharines
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013

3 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$240
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing