We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Paradise on Roatan? FOR SURE! ❀◕‿◕❀” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Paradise Beach Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Paradise Beach Hotel
Ranked #5 of 14 Hotels in West Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Paradise on Roatan? FOR SURE! ❀◕‿◕❀”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 January 2014

My Husband and I stayed here for our Honeymoon Jan, 13th-21st 2014

ROOM: 4/5
We loved our room, clean, simple, and a spacious balcony with a garden view. The Hotel is a perfect size so everything is really close by including the beach & buffet. The T.V. had great chanels which came in handy because it was still rainy season at this time. The bed was really comfortable but it did need a bit more drawer space & hangers for the closet.

BEACH: 5/5
Spectacular beach with beautiful white sand. I would still recomend water shoes for sharp shells or coral you may step on. Swimming was great fun on the more rough days with big waves and perfect for snorkeling at the far West end of West Bay for calm days. The water was a brillant color of turquise!

FOOD: 4/5
I was pleasently surprised with the food quality. Me and my husband ate most meals at the Hotel & the French Chef Mattice was very talented. Breakfest was often the same types of things but there was more than enough variety to have something different each day. I really liked the omlete's and the yogurts. For lunch we were often out on excursions & only ate at the hotel about 3 afternoons, each time was good but we'd like to see hamburgers or fried chicken that we may have missed. Dinner was always different and had a variety of meat dishes as well as vegtables, pasta, ect, we really enjoyed the Asian night but not so much the romantic night meal.

DRINKS: 3/5
The alchoholic drinks were not to our liking. Only a few things are actually included in the all inclusive but we really didn't mind. We really only drank gingerale & water. You get two water bottles at the start of your stay that you are asked to refill I recommend bringing your own bottle or an extra cup for drinks + it reduces waste!

POOLS: 2/5
Tiny, cold. Not really something you would swim in. It could be nice on extremely hot, dry days for sun bathers or if it was turned in to a large hot tub it would be nice. It did serve a purpose though it was quite helpful in the free scuba trial they offer to test the equiptment before commiting to classes.

ENTERTAINMENT: 4/5
This is a small hotel but they really do their best. Karaoke night and the night they had the native people do their dancing were the best two nights. This place has no real night life after 11pm though so check Bananarama beside Paradise on the Beach or head into West Ends BOOTY BAR for a wild time Friday or Saturday!

STAFF: 5/5
The staff was very friendly and helpful. We had an issue with our safe and maitnence was there within an hour. You always felt very safe as well as welcomed in and around all of West Bay. They also do personal wake up calls in the mornings in which they send some one to knock on your door & the maids were so lovely putting new towel designs on our bed with flowers everday.
Bar service was sometimes slow though.

OVERVIEW & TIPS:
Overall we had a very enjoyable honeymoon. Next time I am coming back scuba certified so I can take advantage of the world class diving in Roatan. * The guys at Paradise Beaches dive shop were very nice & helpful.

This is not a 5 star Hotel so don't expect luxury at every turn but it is a very comfortable, affordable, and enjoyable place. We came with an open mind and our expectations were exceeded. We would stay again or at the sister Hotel Paradise Oceanic because they are right beside each other & The Oceanic has a lovely pool top bar to watch the sunsets from. We were originally going to stay there but it was over booked for our stay time period.

Our Sunwing Rep Catherine was a friendly and very informative lady. I loved her personal touch, if you get her book a few excursions with her. We enjoyed The city tour + shopping, & Gumbalimba Park Roatan.
** Travel to the mainland La Ceiba if you want adventure & go white water rafting!!

Finally, go to West Bay mall & eat a pizza from JAVA VINE... YUM YUM THE BEST PIZZA EVER!!
MUST BRINGS: Bug Spray, Water Shoes, Snorkle gear, Big drink cup!

Enjoy Roatan
xo

Room Tip: * No fitness centre! The Ocean & beach? =) If you want a room with full kitchen ask for an upgr...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Ayla-Reza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan Pablo G, Public Relations Manager at Paradise Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 20 February 2014
Dear Ayla,

So pleased that we were able to be part of your Honeymoon memories. Your review is very detailed and helpful and it allows us to continue improving our services. You might be pleased to know that there are already plans for a much larger pool to be built at Paradise, in the meantime we advice customers who want a larger pool experience to use our 2nd pool which is located right next to our All Inclusive Restaurant "La Mouette" or ultimately the top floor infinite pool at our sister property Oceanic Hotel.

We hope to see you soon for your future anniversaries,

Paradise Hotels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

594 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    288
    196
    64
    29
    17
See reviews for
169
236
27
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (88)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Windsor, Canada
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 January 2014

Travelled to Paradise Beach Hotel January 20 - 27. Flight was a bit late getting out of Toronto but made up time on the flight down. Arrived pretty much on time and we were quickly out of the airport, on the bus and on our way. This many people arriving at once at a smaller hotel can be hectic, but check in was relatively smooth. Since we were early to arrive, our rooms weren't quite ready, so we were directed to lunch at the buffet. After lunch our room was ready.

We booked a suite and were very happy with out room when we got in. It was basically a 1 bedroom apartment. Bedroom was large with a king size bed. Plenty of closet space and drawers to keep our belongings. The safety deposit box was in one of the closets. The bathroom was nice with 2 doors, 1 leading to the bedroom and 1 leading to the living area. The shower though was quite slow to drain and it is never pleasant to be standing in a couple inches of water when done your shower. There is a kitchen seating area combination that was quite large. This had a full size fridge, stove, sink and counter top, a table and 4 chairs, a love seat and television. The large patio doors led to an enormous sized patio with a table and 2 chairs overlooking a very lush and well maintained gardens. For, I think only $50 extra per person I highly recommend this upgrade. Can't go wrong.

The grounds of the hotel are quite nice. Lush and well maintained.....a more of a natural look, which is a welcome change. It was quite rainy when we were there so not many flowers or plants in bloom, but I suspect when they get out of the rainy season that will be taken care of.

The beach is awesome. The water has a beautiful turquoise shade to it. It is shallow and quite calm, although it did get a bit rougher by weeks end, maybe in part due to the weather, but still was easily swimmable. There are many chairs available with a few large palapas and many overhanging palm frawns offering shade. Only thing is that the chairs are a hard resin type chair that can become quite uncomfortable after a short period of time.

The people that work at the resort are quite friendly and helpful and always quick to say hola. Our maid was quite good. Did an awesome job of keeping our room clean and always had a different towel origami design for us each day. The staff at the beach bar were very friendly and quick to serve up your desire. Our Sunwing rep, Catherine was awesome. She was very helpful and informative and clearly discussed all the excursions. She was easily always available.

Dining- It is listed as having 4 restaurants, but really only has 3, the buffet, the Pomodoro Pizza Bar and the Cayuco Beach Grill and Bar. It clearly says that you get 1 ala carte reservation per week, which was fine, and you would have to pay for any other ala carte dinners. But we were quite surprised when trying to order lunch at the beach bar, we were told that we would have to pay for that. Most people that we talked to were also a bit put off by that. Any AI we have ever been to, you could eat anywhere at anytime. We did order lunch twice during the week and it was good and reasonably priced. So basically the only food that is inclusive is 1 ala carte and the buffet. The buffet itself was good and adequate, but not spectacular. Breakfast each day was basically the same thing. Lunch and dinner varied each day with about 6 hot choices for each. Also a bit surprising was the fact that you can only get beer or wine at the buffet. No mixed drinks are offered there. The white wine was not at all drinkable and the red was just ok. They also list this as their second bar, but to me it really isn't since you can only get beer and wine. We ended up going to the market in West Bay Mall to get white wine.

All in all, besides the restaurant thing, the terrible white wine and the bar thing, we enjoyed our stay and was what we expected, but I can say it never exceeded our expectations. If we ever go to Roatan again I would likely stay at the Paradise Beach Resort.

Room Tip: Upgrade to the suite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank tedly1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan Pablo G, Public Relations Manager at Paradise Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 20 February 2014
Dear Tedly,

Thank you for your very thorough review. We have been working trying to improve all the issues that you mention and we are certain that when you next visit you will be most impressed.

As you mentioned in your review the weather was not great while you were there and this has meant that our top floor "The View" restaurant was not in operation as it is a terrace restaurant and the weather plays a great factor on the day to day operation. To this end we have closed off the terrace to guarantee a better operation.
Currently the All Inclusive Packages only include our Buffet Restaurant "La Mouette" and although we agree with you that Cayuco Beach Bar has a view second to none and an excellent place to enjoy a bite, it is not part of the All Inclusive.

We are very pleased that you enjoyed our gardens, of course our beach and that our staff made your stay memorable. A warm smile, great location and good weather are a must for a great vacation.

Looking forward to your return,

Paradise Hotels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oakville, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 January 2014

Room: Great
Sleep Quality: Great
Food: Great
Location: Excellent
Service: Excellent
Overall: Excellent
There is no fitness centre per se, but you I came to Scuba Dive and Snorkel. **********************

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank x x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan Pablo G, Guest Relations Manager at Paradise Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 17 February 2014
Dear XX,

Say no more. We hope to see you back soon. Once you have finished with all our Dive Sites, you can always enjoy a nice round of Golf.

C U Soon,

Paradise Hotels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
55 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 January 2014

GROUP SIZE
we are a young couple in our early 30's


TRAVEL STYLE:
Flashpacker with occasional splurge.

TRIP ITINERARY:
2 nights 3 days

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hotel Review
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


GROUP SIZE
we are a young couple in our early 30's


TRAVEL STYLE:
Flashpacker with occasional splurge.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hotel Review
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

HOTEL CLEANLINESS
Clean and very comfortable

LOCATION
Right on the West Bay beach. Beachfront property. the Bar/Restaurant faces the beach and is on the beach. They have beachfront seating and a secured (with a guard that keeps the touts away unless you beckon them in) area to layout for guests.

STAFF/SERVICE
The staff at this hotel and resto/bar was friendly. Went out of their way to make guests feel at home and very outgoing and personable.


BREAKFAST:
No experiences here.

LUNCH:
Ate at the beach bar. Pretty awesome food and view. The chef is visible from the beach bar/resto grilling and doing his thing. All dishes we had were great and very flavorful. Try the coconut shrimp - I think that was my favorite.

DINNER:
No experiences here.

POOL:
They have a very intimate small pool in the back. We didnt partake in the pool as the ocean was a better and warmer choice.

TIP:
This hotel is small and the service impeccable. MUCH better than Infinity Bay resort couple doors down where you will receive bad service, bad food, bad drinks, and a hole in your wallet.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jet2dresq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan Pablo G, Guest Relations Manager at Paradise Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 17 February 2014
Dear Dear Jet,

Thank for your very thorough review. We are pleased that you were able to enjoy your time at Paradise. We hope you will be back soon and enjoy the beauty that Roatan has to offer when you go Diving. Located right within a Marine Reserve I am sure you were able to enjoy an amazing snorkelling experience, just feet from our Beach Bar.

Our staff will be glad to see you back and we are certain that you will have an even better time with the numerous improvements that we have done.

Paradise Hotels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mississauga, Canada
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 January 2014

Recently traveled to West Bay and stayed at the Paradise Beach Resort. Traveled a direct flight from Toronto to Roatan with Sunwing Airlines. Departed Dec. 30, 2013 arrived on time and traveled to hotel without any issues. Have stayed in Roatan previously at different hotels, was disappointed with my stay at this hotel, this hotel provides the minimum only, staff though polite are not overly pleasant and do not anticipate guest needs in any way. The hotel does nothing extra for guests no volleyball, dancing or encourage participation in any events. Food is good but eating windows are far to limited and no snacks or food of any kind available between 2pm and 7pm, you must purchase food if you are hungry. Coffee sorry to say what they serve is poor and can't get any coffee until 7am and then it is the same coffee all day. Drinks the liquor is not very good quality and many guests complained of headaches from the quality as they had only had a drink or two did not feel it was a hangover. In general nothing horrible to say but, nothing really good to say either. Just okay, would look at other resorts instead of returning to this one.

Return flight with Sunwing a nightmare, no luggage available for pick up in Toronto and absolutely no communication from the airline on next steps for passengers. Really poor customer service/support.

Room Tip: Stay on the top floor and ask for a room in a front villa, back villas no view and more noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
7 Thank NicoleA26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan Pablo G, Guest Relations Manager at Paradise Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 17 February 2014
Dear Nicole,

Thank you for your candid review. It is unfortunate that your stay at Paradise was not as exceptional as others. We try and please everyone and although we realize that we are a small, quiet, relaxing resort, we have taken to heart reviews like yours. To this end, you will be pleased to know that we now have afternoon snacks available everyday; there are at least 2 arranged activity nights such as Karaoke and Garifuna Dancing, we have added a coffee machine to the Beach Bar and have increased the serving times at our All Inclusive Restaurant. We would love to show you how much we have improved since your last visit and we hope you will return in a very near future.

Paradise Hotels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hamilton ontario
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 January 2014

My daughter and I spent Christmas and New Years at Paradise Beach Resort. It is our second time there and we love the smaller resort. Lot's of sun and shade, and always a chair on the beach. The staff is amazing and because it is a smaller resort you get to know everyone. The rooms are spacious and clean. The food has greatly improved thanks to the new chef! Thomas, Ever, Ingrid, Aquino and all the staff are amazing! Kathleen the Sunwing rep is very helpful. If you are there to dive, then TGI Diving right beside the resort is awesome. Juan Carlos is very patient and the entire staff has a great sense of humour. After talking to some divers that went with other companies, I found that TGI dives were a little longer. Also you have to visit Anita, The Queen of the Paddleboards!!! She and her Daughter will have you dancing in the ocean on your board! This island is truly a piece of paradise, but remember it is a very small island, so if you are a 5 star kind of person, then this is not for you. If you can go with the flow, then book your trip now!!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank tlc1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan Pablo G, Guest Relations Manager at Paradise Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 17 February 2014
Dear TLC,

We are always pleased to hear from repeat customers and even more pleased when you notice the changes that we have made and how we have taken your comments to heart. At Paradise we try and accommodate to all your needs and go that little bit extra, whether this be a slightly longer Dive Experience or a delicious meal.

We look forward to your next visit, so that you can enjoy the latest changes,

Paradise Hotels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 January 2014

I really liked the smaller atmosphere! You got to know the staff and vice versa. The only reason why it is 3 1/2 stars is because there are no additional activities there. But it is not needed. You never have to get up early to get a chair. The beach sand is like flour it is so soft. The water is clear and very accessible, snorkelling and scuba diving nirvana. We were at the back end of the resort and it only took about 2 min. to dip my toes in the water...can't get that at a big resort! Yes, the bar does close down at 10pm, but you can stay there or go to another resort for more dancing and music, or not! Ever and Thomas the bar/beach restaurant staff were fantastic! Actually, all of them were great! Being so small the resort is able to be nice and get to know your name! The buffet was fine... they do try to vary things but all enjoyable (previous reviews suggested poor food or people being ill, but the chef was replaced about 6 months ago) no one got ill. You were never in search of something palatable at any meal. The wine on the other hand is undrinkable. I wouldn't even call it wine. A friend had the head chef (also in charge of the wine) try the white and his look confirmed its inpalatability. We'll see if it gets changed. If you like bar drinks as in margaritas, daiquiris, pina coladas etc. there are amazing choices...better than a 5 star. I will go back! See you soon Ever and Thomas!

Room Tip: There are upgraded rooms for more space. The basic rooms are just that, but CLEAN! There are 2 or...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank l c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan Pablo G, Guest Relations Manager at Paradise Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 10 February 2014
Dear LC,

It is always nice to read reviews which highlight our constant effort to improve and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Paradise. As you mentioned we recently changed our Food and Beverage Team, to make sure that your experience was the best available.

Diving or simply snorkeling in Roatan is sublime or as you quite rightly put it "Nirvana". West Bay Beach is not only a gorgeous beach, but also it is located within a Marine Reserve, guaranteeing such memorable and eloquent words to describe your surroundings.

As always, we appreciate your remarks with regards to the wine and although Honduras is not renowned for their wine, we have looked for better options. Cocktails are our specialty and we are proud we have made good on that.

We look forward to your next visit and rest assured that we will have a Sauvignon Blanc chilling for you.

Paradise Hotels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Bay
0.2 mi away
Grand Roatan Caribbean Resort
0.1 mi away
West Bay Lodge and Spa
West Bay Lodge and Spa
#3 of 14 in West Bay
5.0 of 5 bubbles 514 reviews
3.6 mi away
Tranquilseas Eco Lodge and Dive Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Bananarama Beach and Dive Resort
0.1 mi away
Infinity Bay Spa and Beach Resort
0.4 mi away
Foster's West Bay
Foster's West Bay
#9 of 14 in West Bay
4.0 of 5 bubbles 372 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paradise Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paradise Beach Hotel

Property: Paradise Beach Hotel
Address: West Bay Beach, West Bay, Roatan IB3100, Honduras
Phone Number:
Region: Honduras > Bay Islands > Roatan > West Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in West Bay
#3 Top resorts Hotel in West Bay
#4 Family Hotel in West Bay
#4 On the Beach Hotel in West Bay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Paradise Beach Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 43
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set in tropical gardens, the newly renovated Paradise Beach Hotel with direct access to the renowned West Bay Beach and only steps away from turquoise waters and world famous coral reef is a great family destination. With four restaurants, two swimming pools, fully equipped dive center and Gym, Paradise Beach Hotel has something for everyone. Roatan as a destination is renowned for its Dolphin attractions, world Class Golf Course, numerous outdoor activities and its close proximity to the USA with direct flight from Atlanta, Dallas, Houston, Miami and El Salvador. Come and join us for one of the most beautiful sunsets in the Caribbean. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Paradise Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paradise Beach Club Hotel West Bay
Paradise Beach Resort
Paradise Beach Hotel Roatan, Honduras - West Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing