We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Paradise Beach Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$417
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$403
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$249
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
West Bay Lodge and Spa(West Bay)(Great Value!)
US$167
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$314
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$202
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Foster's West Bay(West Bay)(Great Value!)
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$329
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$309
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
West Bay B & B(West Bay)(Great Value!)
US$82
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caribe Tesoro(West Bay)(Great Value!)
US$179
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$474
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$458
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$497
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$580/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
38
12
5
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
38
12
5
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblue planet diverswest endfishsunwing reprooftop poolcruise ship dayshenry morganhotel guestsrooms are niceall inclusive packagelarge balconyday passnice resortgreat poollocal beerscuba divingdive shop
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our taxi driver took us here when we requested West Beach when we got off the Royal Caribbean Allure. We got there early and bought the day pass and were escorted to beach lounge chairs of our choosing. Get there early. By the afternoon, there was a crowd. Our waiter took great care of us with drinks and food. Snorkeling, dive boats, jet skis and parasailing was all readily available. Water and beach was nice and groomed. Security kept the vendors at bay and out of the marked area. Later in the day, we enjoyed their very nice pool and pool side loungers. We might even come back some day to enjoy the resort.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Lee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christopher A, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Lee M,

We thank you for sharing your experience with us and for choosing Paradise Beach Hotels as your day pass, is a pleasure to read such a positive review and to know that we had meet all your expectations, we are happy that you have enjoyed your time at Paradise Beach Hotels.

we look forward to your next visit.

best regards,
Paradise Beach Hotels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is the second time I stay in this hotel first time it was with my husband and son and this second time it was with my oldest son senior class, the hotel is located in front of the most beautiful beach in Roatan, the rooms are nice, the food was Ok on the first day we arrived but the rest of our visit it was great, it's all inclusive snacks served twice a day in the bar area in front of the pool you can drink all the cocktails you want, the staff is very helpful and friendly and they go out of the way in order to help you with your request, I would like to thank: Jayson in front desk, Flor event coordinator, Christopher activities coordinator, Keren nightshift in front desk and Alexis Flores activities you guys make the difference keep it up!! We were a big group and had a great stay and enjoyed the dinner in front of the beach with shows. Things I recommend to improve upkeep of the stairs of the old building, instruct the people that drives the shuttle to the airport to be nicer to guests. Other than this our stay was perfect, we took the Catamaran tour recommended by the team and it surpassed our expectations.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Abbie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christopher A, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Abbie R,

Thank you for your review,
Great to know that you had an excellent time at Paradise and we are always keen to hear your feedback.

for our team is very important to provide the best service and the staff that you mentioned will be congratulated.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future, so that you may continue to enjoy the best that Roatan has to offer,
and Paradise Beach Hotels.

best regards,
Paradise Beach Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My visit to this beautiful island was amazing and the hosts of this hotel made my trip better, the food of the hotel restaurant is just amazing, is an incredible hotel. They offer a snorkeling trip and is just wow I loved it

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Nina-Talavera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christopher A, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Nina-Talavera,

We are delighted that you enjoyed your time at Paradise Beach Hotels.
For our team is very importante to provide the best costumer service and we are glad that you had a good experience,
the staff will be congratulated.

We invite you to stay with us in your next visit to Roatan,
We want to thank you for your review,

best regards,
Paradise Beach Hotels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We weren’t staying at paradise beach hotel. On our last visit to West Bay we stumbled upon the Buffet “ La Moulette”. We loved it! While planning this trip we decided to make LaMoulette our daily breakfast stop. Again we were not staying at Paradise Beach Hotel so we had to pay each day. While going to breakfast each day we met Albert Morillo and Francis Zepeda. Both went waaayyyy above and beyond our expectations. By the end of the week we felt like we were longtime friends! As a result of both of these fine employees, they are truly a credit and asset to Paradise Beach Hotel, they alone might have earned Paradise Beach Hotel our future lodging needs.

Stayed: May 2018
Thank G8384OLrichardk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christopher A, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear G8384OLrichardk,

Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear you enjoy your breakfast everyday. La Mouette is one of our High lights in the hotel, our chef and his team work hard to offer the best food and the best service.


we invite you to stay with us next time you visit Roatan and enjoy more of what Paradise Beach Hotel has to offer.

best regards,
Paradise Beach Hotels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Second time in the island and it was a great experience! Nice and comfortable rooms! Everything was great! Thanks to Francis and Rafael for the great service! I highly recommend this hotel for your vacations!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cstr22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christopher A, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear cstr22,

It’s always a pleasure to read such positive reviews and to know that all the energy and hard work is well worth the effort.
thank you for sharing your experience with us We hope to continue being part of your trip every time you come to Roatan.

We are happy that you have enjoyed your time at Paradise Beach Hotels.


best regards,
Paradise Beach Hotels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews