We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$250
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$241
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Book now, pay at stay
US$179
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$209/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Booking.com
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
Chambre D' Hote(Saidia)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
bedfinder
View Deal
Reviews (2,040)
Filter reviews
2,041 results
Traveller rating
910
578
301
130
122
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
910
578
301
130
122
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teamsnack bara lot of varietytable tennislots of fungreat jobpizzalunch and dinnerrestaurant buffeteuropean foodgreat potentiallack experiencedegrees celsiuskebabtheir jobnamed michaelaren t
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 2,041 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Thanks to hôtel be live for animation quality from years.. you have good enregy. Many thanks for the Best zumba dancing with MAno. Spécial thanks to Edwin the team leader for those Nice holidays top top Best team ever

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank ELBARAKY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
belivecollection, Responsable relations publiques at Be Live Collection Saidia, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Elbaraky,

Many thanks for your excellent review and for taking the time to share your experience.
We are very proud to read that you found all our staff so friendly, special our animation team. it. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your holidays in our Hotel.

We hope you will visit us in a near future.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

If you are looking for a place to have fun with your family, Belive Saidia is the place to be!!
The team is super fun and they never let you get bored one second!
If you around ask for momo and chikenlee, he will make you enjoy your trip! Highly recommend this place :)

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Morhal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
belivecollection, Responsable relations publiques at Be Live Collection Saidia, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Morhal,

thank you so much for your amazing review about our hotel and your experience here. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your holidays in our Hotel.
We are very proud to read that you that you found all our staff so friendly and that you are already planning to come back.

We are looking forward to welcome you for your next stay.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing hotel be live
Its was nice week at this hotel
The stuff very friendly and helpfull all of them
Thanks to amine johnny el bruno edwin and yasmin chickenlegs thanks all of you guys
I wish come back soon

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank said s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Not a five stars hotel but a good 4 stars. Good swimming pools (one noisy, other quiet). Good private beach. Good security. Employers try all the time to satisfy you however some of then aren´t fully prepared. Restaurant buffet with a lot of food however for me its to much maroc style... But I never get hungry you have a lot of salads, pizza, etc.. You have a good option at lunch, the restaurant in the swimming pool with good kebab and barbacue.
Very good touristic trip to Fez city. Far but amazing.
For sure me and my family will came back.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank Carlos C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
belivecollection, Responsable relations publiques at Be Live Collection Saidia, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello Carlos,

many thanks for your excellent review and for taking the time to share your experience, talking about our service in general, beach and food.
We are very proud to read that you found all our staff so friendly and that you are already planning to come back.


We hope to welcome you again in our Hotel in a near future.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The place is great to enjoy the beach, do long walks but what I enjoyed the most was the hotel activities, the animation crew was amazing, always fun, helpful, very kind and with the spirit of making the best time for all guests.
Hotel was clean, comfortable, but for the last two days was too crowded that for me was the downfall, so if you think going there choose well the time cause when the hotel is full you'll have trouble in the buffet, in the bars and in the pool cause will be no place for you to be with sun shades or sun lounger. Other than that the only repair I also have is that the food at lunch was pretty much always the same, it wasn't bad but when you're there for an entire week you don't want to be eating always the same.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Pedro I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
belivecollection, Responsable relations publiques at Be Live Collection Saidia, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Pedro,

Thank you for your review posted recently and for taking the time to share your experience.
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your holidays in our Hotel.
hotel.
Thank you for mentioning our animation team , they always try to keep our guests entertained, without trying to force anyone to participate.
Thank you also for mentioning some points that we could improve. It is important for us to receive feedback from our guests in order to improve and maintain our standards. About the food, in our buffet we have a different menu every day in order to find the most variety and quality. Unfortunately it was not enought to satisfy you.

We look forward to welcome you back in our hotel Be Live Collection Saidia.
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews