We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:00 - 18:00
Book In Advance
Tours from Rancho Loco tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Rancho Loco
from US$140.00
More Info
from US$75.00
More Info
from US$120.00
More Info
from US$105.00
More Info
Reviews (301)
Filter reviews
261 results
Traveller rating
225
25
5
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
225
25
5
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews horseback riding natural pool sunset tour well taken care national park hour ride great ride experienced riders the entire trip an awesome experience beautiful scenery horse named group tour the staff was great an excellent guide other companies paso fino
Filter
Updating list...
220 - 225 of 261 reviews
Reviewed 1 February 2014

We had a great time! Jesus was very hospitable & can't wait to go back! Beautiful scenery and horses were gentle. No need for any experience with horses. They do all the work!

Date of experience: June 2013
Thank Brigitte3mike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2013

Need to clear your mind? Need some fresh air??? Go to Rancho Loco and take a beautiful horse back ride to the Natural Pool! I will take this ride again and again....beautiful people, great horses, awesome views - a wonderful way to spend a couple of hours enjoying the great Island of Aruba and on Horseback...nothing can compare! One trip and you are hooked! Once again....thank you Jesus for a great morning ride! xo

Date of experience: November 2013
Thank 907jackie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2013

Jesus thank you very much for a safe and super fun ride even if it's your first time on a horse all my friend liked it i went to earlier ranches where i had bad experiences your horses are Well trained en listen verry well and they look good and neat the hole ride is nice and you have the most beautiful view of the island cooling and swimming in the Natural pool it is recommended if you love horses nature and sociability thanks for the pumpkin and the safe rides see you Soon

Date of experience: November 2013
Thank Reginasos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2013

This tour was one of the best things I did in Aruba. The ride is maginificent. It shows you a whole different side of Aruba. The horses are well trained and the guides are excellent. Definitely adds a lot to your trip! A must!

Date of experience: November 2013
1  Thank 999Laura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2013

WOW....what a day, we started off at the Rancho Loco, Jesus, not only is he handsome but very knowlegdable about the Horses and the Ranch, we were give a cold bottle of water and were explained about the horses, the tour and all questions were answered...Jesus and his co-worker were FABULOUS guides, if you are looking for horseback riding on Aruba, Rancho Loco is a MUST...we saw the most beautiful North side of Aruba and also visited the Natural Pool, WOW that was amazing...Jesus took pictures for us, always made sure we were comfortable and I highly recommend him and Rancho Loco...

Date of experience: August 2013
Thank caribbeancrazy75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews