We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New Years”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Casa Andina Standard Chincha
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Chincha Alta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 January 2012

Very good New Years Party!! When to Chincha with a friend and we loved this hotel. The music and food very good!!! Avery good place to relax and enjoy a few days away from everything. The staff very friendly and hepful.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Clau564
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (531)
There are newer reviews for Casa Andina Standard Chincha
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

41 - 47 of 531 reviews

Reviewed 7 January 2012

el hotel es espactacular, el servicio aun mejor y la comida ni hablar, vale la pena visitarlo siempre.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FranciscoPablo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2011

Great hotel, with super friendly staff, I especially remember our waiter Jesus who was really nice. The swimming pool was super nice, and we had a lot of fun with the cena show in the evening, even danced ´el alcatraz´
There was not really anything bad about this place, only good!

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank J P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2011

We went here just to spend the night for our early morning trip next day...
Since we arrived, it was nice, clean and comfortable... Our bedroom was nice, every detail was properly disponed.

Recommended :)

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank poppita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2011

Special recognition to all staf that really treat me nice, this includes:
Jose in the restaurant.
Stephany and Angelica at the reception lobby.
Williams all around serving.
Gustavo and Jesus at the restaurant.
Fabiola room keeper.
Karina, room accomodations manager.
Thanks a lot for your valued attentions!!!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank patricio l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2011

This hotel was beautiful and welcoming. My family and I especially enjoyed the karaoke room (with Spanish & English options), ping pong table, pool table, and beautiful pool. The restaurant served delicious food and a variety of pisco sour flavors. The complimentary breakfast was quite good also. The rooms were exceedingly clean and the showers were hot.

I am most impressed with the warm and welcoming staff. Jose, our waiter one night, was hilarious and pointed us to the many amenities of the hotel, to which I was quite grateful. Highly recommended!!

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank leannao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2011

Our stay there was amazing, it was very easy to find as we drove from Lima. The personnel were there before we knew we needed something. Drinks on the karaoke lounge were delicious, specially the Chicha morada pisco sour, also great the Lime with Pisco.
The room illumination was very romantic, the room was wide and clean with a very nice view of the garden, we didn't turn on the tv!!
It was colder at night than I expected but there were extra blankets on the closet.
Although it was cold weather the pool was very inviting, and the gardens very relaxing.
The food was perfect, breakfast buffet, nice wine with lunch. We were planning to drive around Chincha but we stayed there instead.
We are definitely going back.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adriana040
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Chincha Alta
1.6 mi away
La Estancia Chincha
La Estancia Chincha
#2 of 2 in Chincha Alta
82 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Embassy Lunahuana
Hotel Embassy Lunahuana
#9 of 10 in Lunahuana
26 reviews
20.9 mi away
Hotel Embassy Beach
Hotel Embassy Beach
#3 of 8 in Pisco
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.7 mi away
Peru Hotel & Suites
Peru Hotel & Suites
#4 of 8 in Pisco
16 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Villasol
Hotel Villasol
#6 of 10 in Lunahuana
52 reviews
20.7 mi away
Hotel La Casona
Hotel La Casona
#2 of 8 in Pisco
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa Andina Standard Chincha? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Andina Standard Chincha

Address: Panamericana Sur km. 197. 5, Chincha Alta, Peru (Formerly Casa Andina Classic Chincha Sausal)
Region: Peru > Ica Region > Chincha Alta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Chincha Alta
Price Range: £48 - £69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Casa Andina Standard Chincha 3.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Casa Andina Classic Chincha Sausal is a cozy, comfortable and practical hotel. It is located on the southern coast of Peru, a few minutes from the heart of Chincha. A tasty and creative gastronomy highlighting the best traditional regional cuisine is one of its attributes, every guest should try. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Casa Andina Standard Chincha reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Casa Andina Classic - Chincha Sausal Hotel Chincha Alta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing