We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Center Parc Holiday Inn an older One”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Tossens
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Holiday Inn Resort Tossens Nordsee Tropen Parc
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Tossens
Reviewed 1 September 2012

Sommer Holiday Time isn't a Good Time in this hotel without Kids. SPA and Bath is also an older One , but engouh for childreen. To warm and Loud. The Rooms are expensive Old clean . Beds are very Good. Noise come enourmous from Outside The hotel . Service and restaurant is made for mass tourism and families. 500m far away from northsea. Good and Not expansive Restaurants near hotel. A lot of leisure activities.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dartscht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (7)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 27 October 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Thomas G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Es gibt 2 Stockwerke mit steiler Treppe. Bei Kleinkindern also eher das Erdgeschoß buchen.
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ursula G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank senni81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kurt M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Martina J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Flo11683
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tossens
8.8 mi away
Nordseehotel
Nordseehotel
#8 of 17 in Wilhelmshaven
35 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Schild
Hotel Schild
#1 of 1 in Butjadingen
6 reviews
11.4 mi away
ATLANTIC Hotel Wilhelmshaven
ATLANTIC Hotel Wilhelmshaven
#1 of 17 in Wilhelmshaven
276 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.9 mi away
Hotel Am Markt
Hotel Am Markt
#1 of 3 in Nordenham
42 reviews
7.0 mi away
Upstalsboom Hotel Deichgraf
4.9 mi away
Center Parcs Park Nordseekuste
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Resort Tossens Nordsee Tropen Parc? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Resort Tossens Nordsee Tropen Parc

Address: Strandallee 36 A, 26969 Tossens, Lower Saxony, Germany
Region: Germany > Lower Saxony > Tossens
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Tossens
Number of rooms: 336

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing