We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice hotel, delicious food”
Review of Hotel Lusnerhof

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Luson
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Lusnerhof
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Luson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 July 2010

We spent one week in this beautiful hotel. The details same as the whole hotel are very nice. We used the pool because the whole week the weather wasn't quite perfect and we couldn't go with the kids to the mountains.
The location is good when you come by car what I think is a must. In the surrounding there are very nice places for hiking also with a stroller. The manager of the hotel is prepared to give recommendations based on your requirements and organizes also guided tours what is appreciated. Same as some guided biking tours. You can also attend yoga lessons in the gym.
I booked the hotel because of kids, there is a big room for them with couple of toys, with a slide and bullets also as couple of outdoor activities for the children.
In general, the atmosphere given by wood and natural things is amazing.
The only one thing I feel as a negative is that we have to pay for 5 months old baby who has actually used the baby cot only. Many hotels offer children till 2 years free of charge.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (578)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 578 reviews

Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Mynny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank maximbergamo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Federico M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank luisavinicio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank SEREGIO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank sognoveneziano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Luson
0.4 mi away
Hotel Bergschlossl
Hotel Bergschlossl
#4 of 4 in Luson
256 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Rosental
Hotel Rosental
#3 of 4 in Luson
121 reviews
4.2 mi away
Hotel Lanerhof
Hotel Lanerhof
#2 of 10 in San Lorenzo di Sebato
1,272 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
Hotel Gruner Baum
Hotel Gruner Baum
#2 of 35 in Bressanone
696 reviews
4.6 mi away
Taubers Bio Vitalhotel
Taubers Bio Vitalhotel
#1 of 3 in San Sigismondo
229 reviews
5.7 mi away
Hotel Gasserhof
Hotel Gasserhof
#1 of 2 in Sant'Andrea in Monte
189 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Lusnerhof? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Lusnerhof

Address: Via Ronco 20, 39040 Luson, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of South Tyrol > Luson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Luson
Price Range: £207 - £413 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Lusnerhof 4*
Number of rooms: 63
Also Known As:
Hotel Lusnerhof Italy/Luson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing