We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Well placed apartment”
4.5 of 5 bubbles
15 reviews
Condo/Apartment 3 Bedrooms 1 Bathroom Sleeps 5 Pets not allowed Save
Comfortable, airy Sitting Room
Comfortable, airy Sitting Room
Santa Pola's most central beach - Playa Levante
Cool, comfy Master Bedroom
View of the beach opposite from the Balcony
Twin Bedroom
Single Bedroom with pull-out bed
Brand new, fully-equipped kitchen
Modern bathroom
Balcony
Sitting Room
16th Century Fort, just 2 minutes' walk
Santa Pola's town centre square, just 2 minutes' walk
Popular Marina area with more bars and restaurants, 10 minutes' walk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Reviews from our community

Reviews from our community

4.5 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Vejle, Denmark
Reviewed 29 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful
4 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 4 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
3 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The beach and the walk along the beach
Liked least: The balcony was quite small for 4 persons. Today a Wifi is more and more a must.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Aug 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review. I'm pleased you found the flat in good order and enjoyed your stay. I hope we can welcome you back. I agree that Spain is suffering from recession in general but the thriving marina and fishing industry are helping to keep Santa Pola buoyant and attractive.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
warren70
Dunfermline, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013
Best apartments we have ever stayed in!
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is in an ideal location right at the beach.This apartment has been done to very high standard with all mod cans.There is an oven , ceramic hob,fridge/freezer.microwave,coffee machine and washing machine.
There are lots of bars and restaurants nearby the best of which is El Barra Del Castell which you can actually see from the apartments balcony and is about 100 yards away.We arranged to be picked by Patricia who speaks English,French and Spanish and she kindly gave us wee tour of Santa Pola on route to the apartment.The apartment has a very very comfortable bed.In Santa Pola there are quite a few supermarkets and if you like wine you can get a nice bottle of Rueda or Rioja for 1.75-1.99 euros.There two Mercadonas,a Masymas and a Hiperber which is a few streets away and all the staff there are very friendly and it has an instore butchers.There is a so called Irish bar downstairs but it is probably the only bar we would not recommend and is it out of place with a truly Spanish resort.
If you want a true taste of Spain in exceptional apartment this is the one for you!!

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Mar 2013
Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a generous review and for all the helpful hints and detail for future guests. I'm really pleased you had a great time and found the flat in good order. I hope you'll be able to visit Santa Pola again and you'll be very welcome at the flat.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TOLLIESur...
SURREY
Level Contributor
50 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012
Wonderful 5* Apartment in ideal location.

Best apartment holiday ever! Beautifully furnished with everything you could possibly wish for in an apartment.
Clean, smart and stylish, with a shower worth dying for, superb.
The location could not be better, everything is within walking distance, cafe's, restaurants, supermarkets, local markets, local sightseeing and the beach is just across the road from the main entrance!!
Kate (The owner) and Patricia (Local contact) were both so helpful and friendly, everything ran so smoothly.
Santa Pola is a little secret gem, Spanish through and through, the locals are so warm and welcoming too.
I cannot recommend this apartment more highly, not only is it a home from home but price wise a real bargain too.
Many thanks to the McHales x

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Nov 2012
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our flat. We try our best to make it a home from home for our guests and it's always a pleasure to hear that it's been worthwhile. I will pass on your kind remarks to Patricial too as we rely on her so heavily for her professionalism. I hope we can welcome you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Western Ireland, Ireland
Reviewed 15 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The proximity to everything necessary for a good resting holiday
Liked least: That i wasn't able to stay longer.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Sep 2012
Thanks so much for your generous and helpful review - it's always a pleasure to know that people love Santa Pola as much as we do, and enjoy the flat. I do hope we can welcome you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bollington
Reviewed 9 November 2011 for a stay in November 2011
2
people found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Great flat in a great spot
Liked least: Coming home!
Travelling group: With Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Jan 2012
Thank you for a super review with plenty of helpful detail for other future guests. I hope you can visit again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Newton Abbot, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 October 2011 for a stay in October 2011
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: the position and the apartment itself
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Jan 2012
I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay and thank you for taking the time to review it so helpfully. It's great to hear that people love Santa Pola and the flat as much as we do.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 October 2011 for a stay in September 2011
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The size of the apartment
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Jan 2012
Thank you for your positive comments, which are very helpful, both for us and for other people making important decisions about their holidays. I'm glad you had a super time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$64
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.