We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning views!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Santa Pola, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

tracyd233
Loch Lomond and The Trossachs National Park, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Stunning views!”
Reviewed 1 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

My friend and I enjoyed a fantastic week at Seaview house. The house is equipped with everything you could possibly need. Even beach towels, beach chairs, parasol and cool bag! The property is located in a very quiet, peaceful street which means you can truly relax. We enjoyed many evenings on the magnificent terrace, drinking wine, taking in the lovely view out to the sea and Tabarca Island.

There are a selection of very nice, friendly bars and restaurants within a 5 minute walk of the house and the main Santa Pola town is a pleasant 20 minute stroll along the promenade. Here you can find an abundance of bars, restaurants shops and supermarkets.

The highlights for us were a trip to Alicante for some shopping, food and drinks around the stunning Marina and a day spent on the beautiful Tabarca island, sunbathing and swimming in one of the many hidden coves. We also got the bus to Torrevieja which is also well worth a visit.

The weather was amazing, temperatures hit 30C+ most days!

We used public transport mostly for getting around and didn't have any problems. Using taxis however was a little confusing as there didn't seem to be an actual taxi rank, you do seem to need to call and wait. Maybe we are a bit spoiled in the UK!

The information, hints and tips provided by the owners in the run up to our holiday were really helpful! Even throughout our stay we knew we could get in touch if we had any problems - not that we did have!

Overall, beautiful house with stunning views. Quiet residential location with a handful of amenities on your doorstep. All the ingredients for a truly relaxing break,

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The terrace and views
Liked least: Distance from main town
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2016
Hey Tracy,
Thank you very much for your nice and lovely review. You were also nice People and that's also important for us as owner of Sea View house.
Happy that you had such a good holiday!
Kind regards
Yasmin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paradise6...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful place !”
Reviewed 22 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Myself and my husband are just back from a lovely holiday in Sea View House. We adored the house with wonderful views from the terraces and10 days of sunshine except for bad thunderstorm our last night !!

The house had everything we needed including beach chairs which came in very handy. The bed was extremely comfortable with a beautuful balcony in the bedroom.

5 mins walk to the promenade which takes you to various coves - wonderful to swim. 2 lovely restaurants very near the house. Nearest Mercadona is about 20 min walk and the town of Santa Pola is about 25 min walk along the promenade.

I would advise to rent a car and because there are lots of steps up to the house it would not be suitable for an elderly person.

Yasmin the owner was very helpful with any information we needed and kept in contact with us which was great.

All in all a great house we will be recommending to our friends !

Date of stay: October 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2016
Thank you very much to be our quests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tove176
Oahu, Hawaii
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful place to stay in beautiful Santa Pola”
Reviewed 27 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

I stayed for 5 days with my two teenagers. We felt immidately at home in this very nice and well equipped apartment that had everything wee needed for a perfect holliday. We really enjoyed the beutiful view from the spacious terrace(s), a short walk from the promenade leading to very nice beaches, and a 2-3 km walk to the centre of town with lot of nice restaurants. Nearby it was also a couple of good restaurants were we had dinner several times. The neighbourhood was nice and quiet, and we also appriciated that we could safely park our car in front of the appartment behind a locked gate. We would love to come back another time.

Date of stay: May 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairouz20...
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
“Had a fantastic holiday in this beautiful house!”
Reviewed 26 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

I stayed, together with my boyfriend, in Santa Pola Sea View for one week. I immediately felt at home in this nice house very near the lovely sea and beaches of Santa Pola. During the stay I especially enjoyed the beautiful sunrises and sunsets , which I could enjoy from one of the two balcony's. I also enjoyed the surroundings where I could do a lot of activities like running on the boulevard, hiking and mountain biking (with the two bicycles provided) and when I needed a cool off, the sea was right outside. Finally, I would like to mention that the house really feels like my own home; the owners really accomplished to make the best possible vacation we could have. I would definitely recommend this stay to anyone who is looking for a relaxing, sportive and/or adventurous holiday.

Date of stay: June 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The fantastic view
Liked least: that I had to go home!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2014
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichaelS2...
1 review
Reviewed 26 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2017
Danke sehr Michael und Monica .
You were also super quests !!
Hope to See you again.
Aufwiedersehn!
Yasmin& Omar
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HenkenCie...
Amstelveen, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: May 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2016
Beste Ciel en Henk, Dank voor jullie review!
Fijn dat jullie het naar jullie zin hadden. Tot een volgende keer.
Adios and Gracias
Yasmin en Waheb
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mhdezc
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2014
Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.