We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
ibis
£115
Booking.com
£115
ZenHotels.com
£95
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
BLQ1968
Province of Milan, Italy

Nice atmosphere, warm welcome

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 17 Sept 2019
Clean, nice hotel, comfortable room and bed. It is close to a bus stop which is convenient to reach the city center and close to highway exit. Warm welcome. Good breakfast. I would consider it for a next visit.
Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
£114
  • Priceline
    £108
  • Agoda.com
    £88
  • B&B Hotels
    £109
0.3 miles from ibis Lausanne Crissier
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Agoda.com
Multiple ways to pay
    0.3 miles from ibis Lausanne Crissier
    Exterior view
    ibis
    £115
    • Booking.com
      £115
    • ZenHotels.com
      £95
    • Hotels.com
      £115
    0.0 miles from ibis Lausanne Crissier
    Free Wifi
    Restaurant
    Novotel
    £144
    • Booking.com
      £144
    • Vio.com
      £127
    • Expedia.com
      £137
    0.6 miles from ibis Lausanne Crissier
    Free Wifi
    Pool
    Exterior view
    ibis Budget
    £87
    • Booking.com
      £87
    • Hotels.com
      £87
    • Expedia.com
      £87
    0.6 miles from ibis Lausanne Crissier
    Free Wifi
    Booking.com
    £133
    • Agoda.com
      £133
    • Priceline
    2.0 miles from ibis Lausanne Crissier
    Booking.com
    £107
    • Hotels.com
      £90
    • Agoda.com
      £85
    • Expedia.com
      £108
    2.6 miles from ibis Lausanne Crissier
    Restaurant
    Booking.com
    £149
    • Hotels.com
      £149
    • Agoda.com
      £120
    • Expedia.com
      £149
    2.5 miles from ibis Lausanne Crissier
    Free Wifi
    Restaurant
    Booking.com
    £131
    • Priceline
      £144
    • Destinia.com
      £122
    • Hotels.com
      £131
    2.9 miles from ibis Lausanne Crissier
    Free Wifi
    Bar/Lounge
    Exterior view
    Booking.com
    £101
    • ibis
      £112
    • Hotels.com
      £112
    • Expedia.com
      £112
    3.2 miles from ibis Lausanne Crissier
    Free Wifi
    Room service
    View more hotels in Crissier
    Reviews (576)
    Filter reviews
    576 results
    Traveller rating
    126
    298
    110
    33
    9
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    126
    298
    110
    33
    9
    See what travellers are saying:
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    6 - 11 of 576 reviews
    Reviewed 28 August 2019

    I have appreciated the hotel on the outskirts of Lausanne, with easy access (from highway) and a large parking space.
    Room is very clean, staff are helpful, and the breakfast is nice.
    I recommend to stay at this hotel.

    Date of stay: August 2019
    • Trip type: Travelled on business
      • Value
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank RiozaD
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Ibis Lausanne C, Directeur général at ibis Lausanne Crissier, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2019

    Dear RiozaD,

    Thank you for your comment about the Ibis Crissier. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay there and especially our staff, our room and our breakfast.

    We do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon.

    We are wishing a nice summer.

    Kind regards,

    Olivier Serror and his team

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 21 August 2019

    Date of stay: July 2019
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
    This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Ibis Lausanne C, Directeur général at ibis Lausanne Crissier, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2019

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
    Reviewed 25 July 2019

    Very clean modern hotel on outskirts of Lausanne. Convenient parking in underground garage with lift up to hotel. Clean rooms with nice shower. Free bus passes into city centre. Friendly multi-lingual staff. Good breakfast.

    Date of stay: July 2019
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Value
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    2  Thank Zoidman
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Ibis Lausanne C, Directeur général at ibis Lausanne Crissier, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2019

    Dear Zoidman,

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment rgarding the Ibis Crissier.

    We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and you found our hotel clean, modern with a courteous staff.

    We do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back.

    We wishes you a nice summer.

    Kind regards,

    Olivier Serror and his team

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 3 July 2019 via mobile

    Stayed for one night, service is very well, rooms are not too big but clean and comfortable, diner in hotel is worth the try. Breakfast offers a good choice and is presented in a pleasant way. Absolutly will visit again !

    Date of stay: July 2019
    Trip type: Travelled on business
    Thank stefanj706
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Ibis Lausanne C, Directeur général at ibis Lausanne Crissier, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2019

    Dear stefanj706,

    Thank you for staying at the Ibis Crissier.

    We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay, our staff, our rooms and restaurant.

    We do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back.

    Kind regards and have a nice summer,

    Olivier serror and his team

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 15 April 2019

    Comfortable, (Swiss) budget hotel in central Lausanne. Underground parking, good breakfast and helpful staff. Really no complaints. The hotel is a nice stop off if driving North from the Alps/Mediterranean or visiting Geneva. We chose it as we wanted to spend a day in Geneva without paying an arm and a leg for accomodation. No complaints.

    Date of stay: March 2019
    Thank Under H
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Ibis Lausanne C, Directeur général at ibis Lausanne Crissier, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2019

    Dear Doonfooty,

    Thank you for taking the time to comment the Ibis Crissier.

    We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay among us.

    We do hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back on your next visit in the area.

    Kind regards,

    Olivier Serror and his team

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews