We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice, simple and a lot of trains!!!”
Review of Posada San Isidro

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Posada San Isidro
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in San Isidro
Reviewed 26 August 2013

Hotel room had a good size but quite basic. Clean hotel and small and nice reception. Breakfast was simple but good. I really had problems to sleep due to the trains. They pass a few meters away from the window and is a terrible noise.

Room Tip: Away from the trains!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Urufran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (43)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 43 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Álvaro R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ivan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Si les molesta el tren pidan las habitaciones alejadas, yo estuve pegada casi a las vias y no me mol...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Liliana G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Misty_Ravena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank florencia y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Todos os quartos são excelentes, visto que não há um com vista privilegiada.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank rabneto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near San Isidro
0.5 mi away
Villa Isidro Hotel Boutique & Spa
1.2 mi away
Torre Libertad Departamentos Amoblados
0.4 mi away
San Isidro Plaza Hotel
San Isidro Plaza Hotel
#3 of 6 in San Isidro
93 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel del Casco
Hotel del Casco
#2 of 6 in San Isidro
162 reviews
2.7 mi away
Hotel Jacaranda
Hotel Jacaranda
#1 of 1 in San Fernando
98 reviews
7.3 mi away
Ker Urquiza Hotel & Suites
Ker Urquiza Hotel & Suites
#217 of 443 in Buenos Aires
172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Posada San Isidro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Posada San Isidro

Address: Calle Maipu 66 | San Isidro, San Isidro B1642DWB, Argentina
Region: Argentina > Central Argentina > Province of Buenos Aires > San Isidro
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in San Isidro
Price Range: £47 - £75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Posada San Isidro 3*
Number of rooms: 34
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On your next visit to Buenos Aires enjoy the charm of Old San Isidro in our comfortable rooms. Located only twenty minutes from downtown Buenos Aires and close to our mall area, the Inn offers a perfect location if you plan to visit the old town, the Hippodrome, the river side or the Unicenter Shopping. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Posada San Isidro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Posada San Isidro Buenos Aires, Argentina

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing