We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
B&B Hotel Paris Malakoff Parc des Expositions
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Parc Even(Malakoff)
View Hotel
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Internet
Reviews (398)
Filter reviews
398 results
Traveller rating
42
194
107
35
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
194
107
35
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanfamily roomb bbudget hotelshort staycroissantsthe hotel staffbreadeurosmetroparisfialarmdryerboulevardupstairs
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 398 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2010

This hotel was a welcome sight after a long trip and staying in multiple hotels without air conditioning. The room was very small, but clean, quiet and cool which was all that was really needed. This hotel is a 5 minute walk to a metro stop and was quite convienent to head into Paris. Free wi-fi just completed the experience.
I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jjatx67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2008

We had a wonderful stay at this hotel.

We spent two nights here for a Parisian break during a two week holiday in France and couldn't fault it. The staff were extremely helpful and polite. The hotel itself is clean, modern, bright and welcoming.

Our room at around 150 Euros for two nights was excellent value. A family room, it was split on two levels, with the children sleeping in single beds in an upstairs 'loft' style arrangement which they absolutely loved.

It was spotlessly clean and well fitted out. My only quibble, and it's just me being British, was the lack of a kettle and tea 'n' coffee facilities. But Reception had a hot drinks machine and a machine for snacks and sandwiches (for which we were very grateful on returning after midnight after a four hour queue to get up the Eiffel Tower).

The car park is access controlled and secure and the location is good, being only a few minutes from the Peripherique and main roads out and only five minutes' walk from the Metro.

I'm very happy to recommend this hotel as a good priced and great value option for anyone visiting Paris.

  • Stayed: July 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Frizzlybear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2008

This hotel is extremely good value for money. We stayed here for 4 nights in May 2008. The hotel is clean, bright and although fairly basic has everything you need (good shower, air conditioning, TV etc). The rooms were bigger than I expected. It takes a 20 minute metro ride to reach the centre of Paris but if you buy books of ten metro tickets it is fairly inexpensive. I would go back and I would recommend this place to anyone who is going for the sights and just wants a basic but comfortable place to stay. Also, the bakery down the road is well worth a visit for breakfast/lunch.

  • Stayed: May 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank SpectacleBear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2007

Stayed here as partof a group that was let down at the very last minute (an hour before arrival) by another hotel. Although the htoel is quite basic, I feel that for what we paid it was good and the rooms are comfortable but basic.

Breakfast was good and plentiful.

Only downpoint was that it took about 15 minutes to get to the centre of Paris on the metro but apart from that it was a good hotel.

Stayed: September 2007
2  Thank saintgerry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2007

Really stuck for a place to stay in Paris as flights were delayed. This was the only place that had rooms left- and no wonder. The rooms are very cramped and claustrophobic, with only a tiny window. The only food or drink was in machines- including hot dinners from a machine- didn't try these. The staff were also v. rude and unhelpful. Needless to say we didn't try the breakfast. Looking back we would have preferred to stay all night in the airport.

  • Stayed: June 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank CorkOwl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews