We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A friendly and convinient place for vacations”
Review of Anett Studios

Anett Studios
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Anett Studios
Reviewed 29 July 2013

I kept visiting Elafonissos since 2007. One reason that I am attracted to this island is Anett Studios. It is conveniently located near the harbor, where I enjoyed my evenings strolls and dinning. It has its own parking space, a valuable asset in a packed town and it has easy access to the beautiful beaches. The rooms are spacious, very well equipped with anything a traveller desires and kept meticulously clean. Owners run the place by themselves and they are helpful, gentle and polite. Prices are reasonable for this small paradise, what else someone wish to have for a perfect vacation?

Room Tip: Book in advance and state your own needs.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank peachopper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (20)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 20 reviews

Reviewed 4 August 2012

It is a house with two flats, with very spacy studios: littele kitchen, big room with beds, and large bathroom. It is aircon. The position of aircond is great so you can sleep even if it working over night, if you need it (most of hotels and studios have a aircond not so good positioned).
Balcon has every room, but no sea viiew.

It is about 2 minuts walk from harbour.
To find studios is quit well. Maybe the owners could put more info tables on main road.

Place is quit, nearby is mini market and bekary. Evrything you need for relax. It is 3 mints to another side to go to swim in small beach around "city" (near caffe Mare nostrum".

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GOTAM2706
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank albertorodriguez2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank BarCas14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank robygk76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kike G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Davide M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Elafonisos hotels
0 mi away
Calypso Hotel
Calypso Hotel
#7 of 15 in Elafonisos
34 reviews
0 mi away
Berdoussis Hotel
Berdoussis Hotel
#2 of 7 in Elafonisos
134 reviews
0 mi away
Elafonisos Diamond Resort
Elafonisos Diamond Resort
#18 of 26 in Elafonisos
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Voula Resort
Voula Resort
#3 of 7 in Elafonisos
64 reviews
0 mi away
Elafonisos Resort
Elafonisos Resort
#3 of 15 in Elafonisos
95 reviews
0 mi away
Elafonisos Elaion
Elafonisos Elaion
#16 of 26 in Elafonisos
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anett Studios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anett Studios

Address: Elafonisos 23053, Greece
Region: Greece > Peloponnese > Laconia Region > Elafonisos
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 26 Speciality Lodging in Elafonisos
Price Range: £48 - £76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 11
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Anett Studios reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing