We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comunque vada sarà sempre un successo !!!!!!”
Review of Hotel Cadiz

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hotel Cadiz
Ranked #10 of 30 Hotels in Viserbella
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FabrizioAnto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (293)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

156 - 162 of 293 reviews

Reviewed 4 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sabrina s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matteo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kraz1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Il_vacanziere_Dave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
Thank Giuseppe B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2014
Thank Luigi E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Viserbella hotels
0.6 mi away
Hotel Albatros
Hotel Albatros
#2 of 30 in Viserbella
255 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Atlantic
Hotel Atlantic
#5 of 30 in Viserbella
129 reviews
0.3 mi away
DaSamo Hotel
DaSamo Hotel
#3 of 30 in Viserbella
311 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Life
Hotel Life
#6 of 30 in Viserbella
347 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Eden
Hotel Eden
#4 of 30 in Viserbella
165 reviews
0 mi away
Baia & Alga Hotels
Baia & Alga Hotels
#12 of 30 in Viserbella
197 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Cadiz? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Cadiz

Address: Viale Porto Palos 74 | corner Via Silvio Cenci 1, 47922 Viserbella, Rimini, Italy
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Rimini > Viserbella
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Viserbella
#2 Family Hotel in Viserbella
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Viserbella
Price Range: £47 - £127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Cadiz 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cadiz Hotel Viserbella near Rimini, by the seaThe Cadiz Hotel is located on the Adriatic Sea, 5 Km from Rimini. It perfectly blends tradition with modern, up-to-date facilities. The building is new, cosy and refined and you will find the staff kind and courteous, making this an ideal environment to relax in. You are welcome use all our facilities, which include the "Terrazza Florita", where you can relax and socialize, the peaceful surroundings of the "Isola Solarium", the "Tavernetta dei Passatempi", where you can play board games and watch TV, and you can sip delicious drinks from our Fantasy Bar in the open air on the veranda, while watching people stroll along the seafront. Rooms are air-conditioned and heated. You are also free to use our private outdoor car park. Rooms face the sea and are furnished in a modern style. They are spacious and have satellite TV, a safe deposit box, phone and minibar. Our excellent cuisine serves a wide range of tasty dishes and home made cakes. Recipes are based on the traditional cuisine of the Romagna region, with a few modern touches. We serve personalised menus for children. Special deal agreements will entitle you to the use of facilities, private cabins, fitness equipment and entertainment on the beach.All you need to do now is experience a really special holiday........... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Hotel Cadiz reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cadiz Hotel Viserbella
Hotel Cadiz Rimini, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing