We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best kept secret of Rimini Beach - Loved it and will be coming back.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Oxygen Lifestyle Hotel Helvetia Parco
Ranked #1 of 30 Hotels in Viserbella
Certificate of Excellence
Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best kept secret of Rimini Beach - Loved it and will be coming back.”
Reviewed 23 January 2014

After doing extensive research for a nice bike trip to Italy, we decided to stay in this place. We got the bike tour package which was an amazing deal. It was the best bike trip we did in Europe. I though South France was nice last year but this place is paradise. Staying across the street from the Ocean in a nice part of town was awesome.
This hotel has exceeded our expectations by all means. The rooms were brand new, super modern, amenities were perfect. Food was incredible. They had a separate bike room for your equipment. We met the owners and they were very nice. You can go wrong with this place:They feed us super breakfast, take us on a 5-hr long bike ride with a local biker, upon the return they offer cappuccino and cake, take care of our bike cloth laundry, feed us an amazing dinner every night with the most freshest & delicious food from the local region (plus wine on tap) and hotel room is super modern. They even provide a room for your bike. The service was incredible. The food was amazing. People that work in the hotel were super nice. I give this place 5 stars because they represent what hospitality is all about. You can't get service like this in Hilton, Starwoods, or any other big chains. It's a true family atmosphere that will keep you wanting coming back. We are already planning our next trip and this time want to stay longer. Special thanks to Gemma for making us book this place, Andrea for being so patient with us, Julian for making our dining superb, both Marcos our bike tour guides who took us on a nice rides, of course Danielli for making us ride 6hrs straight to Carpegnia & back and of course Marco and his wife (the owners) for keeping this place open. See you in September 2014.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank romanart2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlotti-hotels, Responsabile reception at Oxygen Lifestyle Hotel Helvetia Parco, responded to this review, 19 February 2014
Dear Roman and Cristina
it was really a pleasure to read your comments and thank you very much for the time you spent for us. It was a great experience of sport and friendship.
Thanks also for having described in such detail all the bike services that we offer; we try to give to our cycling friends all the facilities that you need.
The Bike room is new and can accommodate up to about 50 bicycles with mechanical corner .
and the Tour leader is available for every bike excursion.

We are organizing nice new tours for the cycling season, we are waiting for you in September for cycling together…

Thanks from management and all the Staff.
Germana
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

633 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    420
    186
    19
    6
    2
See reviews for
292
123
12
76
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Belgrade, Serbia
Level Contributor
56 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 September 2013

Hotel is currenty in transformation. We've stayed in new, Oxygen rooms. Beautiful, clean, sleek design, super comf, though romms not so big, cca 15m2, with teracce facing the sea.
Old rooms really looking old. Hotel is very clean.
Hopefully, it will be redone on the outside and better marked/signed for the guests coming for the first time.
More parking space for guests is needed.
Excellent location, not so busy neighbourhood. Rimini within 10 minutes drive, Italia in Miniatura park within 5 mins.
Outside pool needs to be redone, but with a sea within 50m, its not so neccessary.
Plesant staff, very helpful.
Stayed there for a sleep over.

Room Tip: Choose higher floors, sea view and refurnished (Oxygen) rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Jelichica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hertfordshire, England
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 October 2012

I stayed here in 2011 and liked the new bedroom design, the property had been through the first phase of it's redevelopment. Going back a year later in September 2012 there had been further work done. More bedrooms were now of the Oxygen design and the restaurant had also been refurbished.

I was particularly impressed with the staff and the owners on the first visit, they were friendly and attentive. The service was just as good on my second visit although unfortunately I didn't see the owners this time which was a shame as I would have let them know what a good job they were doing with the hotel.

I recommneded the hotel to my mother, she visited this year and she too enjoyed her stay.

The location is in a fairly quiet area but there are some restaurants and bars just a short walk away, the centre of Rimini is easily reached on the frequent local bus service - I also took a taxi one evening but found it expensive compared to the bus.

Room Tip: Make sure you specify an upgraded room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marc_IT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gothenburg, Sweden
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2012

We were 4 teenage girls who spent 2 nights here at Helvetia Parco. The hotel was nice, can't say anything about that, But the location was so boring. The beach that was talked about was dirty and not nice at all.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Elinasoderberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Viserbella
6.3 mi away
Hotel Aurea Rimini
Hotel Aurea Rimini
#1 of 51 in Miramare
5.0 of 5 bubbles 511 reviews
3.5 mi away
Erbavoglio Hotel
Erbavoglio Hotel
#6 of 625 in Rimini
5.0 of 5 bubbles 717 reviews
2.9 mi away
Aqua Hotel
Aqua Hotel
#21 of 625 in Rimini
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Park Hotel Serena
Park Hotel Serena
#8 of 30 in Viserbella
4.5 of 5 bubbles 343 reviews
3.8 mi away
i-SUITE Design Hotel
i-SUITE Design Hotel
#9 of 625 in Rimini
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,318 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hotel Accademia
Hotel Accademia
#10 of 625 in Rimini
4.5 of 5 bubbles 526 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Oxygen Lifestyle Hotel Helvetia Parco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Oxygen Lifestyle Hotel Helvetia Parco

Property: Oxygen Lifestyle Hotel Helvetia Parco
Address: Lungomare Porto Palos 40, 47922 Viserbella, Rimini, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Rimini > Viserbella
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Viserbella
#4 Family Hotel in Viserbella
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Oxygen Lifestyle Hotel Helvetia Parco 3*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Oxygen Lifestyle Hotel, is situated near Rimini with a picturesque view on the Adriatic See. Bright spaces, the choices of design, attention to detail are the result of a long process of restyling that has revolutionized our hospitality style. We are very proud and we look forward to have you with us. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Priceline, ACCOR, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Oxygen Lifestyle Hotel Helvetia Parco reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oxygen Lifestyle Hotel Helvetia Parco Rimini, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing