We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best u can get in all Rimini!”
Review of Apollo Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Apollo Hotel
Ranked #8 of 30 Hotels in Viserbella
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 August 2014

I was there 2 years ago and came back this year .The rooms are always clean,tidy and everything is in a perfect shape.The staff is always helpful and at your disposal.You have a park for kids to play and a large ,clean pool to relax at.The sea is 3 min away so u wont need to walk miles to it.We could see it from our balcony wich is lovely.
The diversity of food is amazing.I traveled a lot and not even in 4 stars hotels i didnt get any better. There is food for all tastes.Starting from traditional pasta ,to sea fruits.And the way they cook it its simply delicious.Plus they always keep bringing more if one plate is done.
I will definitly be back next year as well.
They make me and my family feel wonderful eachtime

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Adriana c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Domenica L, Proprietario at Apollo Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2014

Thank you very much for your nice opinion.

We will wait you next year.

Warmly regards

Dina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (159)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 159 reviews

Reviewed 3 September 2013

We stayed at Hotel Apollo for 5 nights to celebrate our Silver Wedding Anniversary and had a great time. The staff here are brilliant and can not do enough for you. On our first night Cristopher made us very welcome in the dinning room and looked after us. All the dinning staff were friendly and helpful. They all work very hard and can not be praised enough. The front desk staff were lovely and made sure you had a perfect holiday. Our special thanks to Manuela who made us welcome from the start and was very friendly and welcoming , and to Gigi who especially made us breakfast at 6am before our flight home. The food was brilliant with plenty of choice and the dishes were replenished straightaway when they started to get low. There was not one dish that we didn't like, it was all very tasty with lots of lovely fruit on offer daily. There was a selection of desserts every night, including the Tiramisu which was a real favorite and didn't hang around for long.

The rooms were cleaned daily by a very lovely lady.

There is not one bad thing I could say about this hotel or its staff and would definitely recommend it.

Room Tip: We stayed in room 118. Although not much a view it offered an adjoining room which was ideal for ou...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Sylvia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2013

I stayed here for one night because it was the only hotel with a decent price when I searched booking.com. So, the hotel is old, 25-30 years I think. The furniture and room safebox were absolete, the bath was decent, the view was great from our balcony. The breakfast was poor, like in a 2 star hotel. Also it is only from 8 o'clock. A bit late. I foud mostly old people there.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mihai_BM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maria Grazia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian C, Direttore at Apollo Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Na najwyzszych pietrach od poludnia jest piekny widok na morze
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 3,085
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank irenefaverio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian C, Direttore at Apollo Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Viserbella hotels
0.0 mi away
Oxygen Lifestyle Hotel Helvetia Parco
0.0 mi away
Park Hotel Serena
Park Hotel Serena
#10 of 30 in Viserbella
380 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Fra i Pini
Hotel Fra i Pini
#12 of 30 in Viserbella
319 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
DaSamo Hotel
DaSamo Hotel
#3 of 30 in Viserbella
309 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Life
Hotel Life
#7 of 30 in Viserbella
347 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Albatros
Hotel Albatros
#2 of 30 in Viserbella
254 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apollo Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apollo Hotel

Address: Viale Domenico Spina 3, 47922 Viserbella, Rimini, Italy
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Rimini > Viserbella
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Family Hotel in Viserbella
Price Range: £40 - £161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Apollo Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 53
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Immersed in peaceful surroundings, only 50 meters from the sea, the Apollo Hotel is the ideal place to spend your holidays in absolute relaxation and enjoy unforgettable moments.You can freshen up in our pool equipped with sun loungers and parasols, take a break reading a book in our flower-filled garden or revive with a hydro-massage.In addition, for our younger guests , there is a Baby Park located in a green area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Apollo Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apollo Hotel Rimini, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing