We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Orange County Resort Hotel Alanya
Nearby Hotels
Botanik Platinum(Okurcalar)
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$197
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$168
Delphinhotel.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Galeri Resort Hotel(Okurcalar)(Great Value!)
US$306
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$572
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gardenia Beach Hotel(Okurcalar)(Great Value!)
US$95
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (785)
Filter reviews
785 results
Traveller rating
374
120
112
66
113
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
374
120
112
66
113
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrecommend this hotelanimation teamsea viewfun activitiesrestaurant staffmini clubwater slidesspecial thankskristinaholidaybellboyfatihsongsdance
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 785 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2010

The first room we were given was on the first floor with a view of the wasteland and the cafe next door along with sick on the balcony wall, the next was one up but at least no sick.
Food the same for 9 days with chicken so rare is vanished as soon as it made an appearance.
One visit to the a la carte per week, we managed the Turkish and the so called French, the only difference being a prawn on the French starter, the choice, take it or leave it. White wine was warm.
The Irish bar was a couple of tartan chairs, no music but fortunately a nice bar man.
The lobby bar daytime bar man was lovely and would bring drinks to the terrace but the one in charge in the evening threw which ever drink he thought you said at you.
The entertainment was never advertised and the only time we went they had the guests shouting to see which side was the loudest. The man in charge like dressing up in womans or babies clothes.
There is nowhere to walk in the evening to get away from the hotel.
Although very few British we had no problems with any of the other guests who were always very pleasant..

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Bell23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2010

Nice place, nice services. Beautiful foods & drinks. clean sea side. funny activities.

Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
1  Thank FiratOzkok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2010

This hotel is definitely not a five star hotel...
Reception - although we have booked and confirmed a family room, the reception staff tried to convince us, that not, after a phone call with manager, we received a beautiful suite with a whirlpool, two bathrooms and beautiful terracce. Not only we had the "reservation problem"... There were several people struggling around with the reception desk personell (btw the reception was operated only by 3 people....)
The room was very nice, very spacious, we have enjoyed it very very much.
Unfortunately, the quality and the impression of living was badly beated by the noise (it started in the morning and ten and finished in the mornig at four...).
The disco was extremely noisy, so we were lucky to stay there only for 8 nights.
The hotel has no airconditioned common spaces, no airconditioned lifts, so you are sweating all the time.
For a hotel of this quality and for so many rooms, it only operates with 5 lifts for clients. One of them is permanently out of order. Take your time to get to your dinner on time, and wait for the lift for at least 10 minutes....
The restaurant was also very nice, but the food.... Oh oh... Every day the same, no change, no beef, no lamb, only turkey breast or a chicken one... Roasted or grilled. And if you choose to get it, prepare yourself for incredible rows of people waiting to get it too.
This was definitely not a good choice. But the room was although very nice.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lucia1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2010

The hotel is very nice, with very large rooms and modern furniture. The rooms are very, very clean. Unfortunately, the room-maid came for cleaning between 14,30 and 17 when my child was sleeping. I had to give her tips to finish until 14,30. Loundry and towels were changed every day. the animation team was OK.
I was a little dissapointed abt. the beach - which is with peables, but the sea was amaizing. In compensation, the swimming pools were the best (cristal water)
The services wasn't very good, because the waiters forgot to bring the drinks at the table or even didn't see you. they don't understand english but many of them speak quite well russian (many, many russians)
I recommend this hotel for people who wants to relax, it is very comfortable.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank celena2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2010

I totally recomand this hotel for leisure , we were there for 7 nights, from 26 july 2010 with our friends and a had a wonderful time. I like the most the food, the rooms, the pool and BALU the animator !!! :))) Very funny guy !!

If you go to this hotel i advise to go also in alanya to visit the damlatas cave and the castle, and also stop to public beach in damlatas ...great beach i tell you , sandy beach with great waves :)

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AdrianaVasioiu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews