We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Couldn't be better!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Granada Luxury Okurcalar
Ranked #6 of 33 Hotels in Okurcalar
Pristina, Kosovo
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Couldn't be better!”
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Its my 8th time in Antalya hotels, and Granada has been one of the best so far.

Everything was great, the staff is very helpful and polite, nobody did anything to make us think negatively about this hotel. Thumbs up for the staff!

Rooms are clean (every day) and large, with modern furniture and air conditioner works perfectly good, except we have had a small problem with toilet but it was fixed immediately by the technician.

Animation guys are friendly and funny, specifically Romeo (Tolga) and Mehmet Sinat.

Pools are clean. Sea is clear and easily accessed.

Food variety is very large, everyday starting with different cuisines.

Talking from my perspective I think this hotel is more related to couples and young people (groups of friends), so there are not so many kids.

You should give a try Granada, its worth the value.

Looking forward to come again there, soon.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ArlindNushi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GranadaIT, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Granada Luxury Okurcalar, responded to this review, 6 July 2014
Dear ArlindNushi!

First of all, we thank you that you prefer our hotel and you spare your time by writing your comments to Tripadvisor.
Our goal of improving guest satisfaction will be formed in the light of your ideas and thoughts.
Your valuable opinions show us how to reach to perfection in terms of service.
As the family of Granada Luxury Resort Spa & Thlasso we are very happy that we meet you and we entertain you in our hotel. We thank you again for your comments.

With Respect,
Granada Luxury Resort & Spa Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

736 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    460
    150
    65
    33
    28
See reviews for
261
272
13
14
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Slovak first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 June 2014 via mobile

the reservation was done by tur agancy.we knew he reserved a standard room with no sea view.it was so dusappointed news befor going to the Granada.as we arrived to the granada, we said her(I dont know the name of nice and kind girl)about the room that we want to have seaview and also we were married new and it was our honymoon, she said that they just can give us room as reserved.oh, ok what we could say was that.when we open our room'door we sow it has sea view and also decorated for hony moon!!!!! THANK YOU GRANADA
We spend best days in our life during 6 days, it has best pool, seaside, food, drinks, entertainments, games,watergym, ....and its so clean, beautiful and the best place for enjoying, relaxing, and have fun time.Thank you Granada
Nasim&mehrdad

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Nasim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GranadaIT, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Granada Luxury Okurcalar, responded to this review, 25 June 2014
Dear Nasim
!
First of all, we thank you that you prefer our hotel and you spare your time by writing your comments to Tripadvisor.
Our goal of improving guest satisfaction will be formed in the light of your ideas and thoughts.
Your valuable opinions show us how to reach to perfection in terms of service.
As the family of Granada Luxury Resort Spa & Thlasso
we are very happy that we meet you and we entertain you in our hotel. We thank you again for your comments.

With Respect,
Granada Luxury Resort & Spa Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pristina, Kosovo
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2014

I had very very take a rest it was the best week with my friends the best trip granada is very fantastic food drinks its also all clear they staff was very gut SENATA have help us very very much because that was the first time in GRANADA where go in granada he will never change granada thanks for all

Room Tip: Rooms on the south side are quiter
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mergim Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GranadaIT, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Granada Luxury Okurcalar, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
Dear Mergim,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for your feedback on the Tripadvisor.
For us is very important to be informed that you had a pleasant holiday in Granada. Our aim is your satisfaction.

We hope to see you again in Granada.

Sincerely,
Granada Luxury Resort SPA & Thallaso team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 17 June 2014 via mobile

Our 2nd time at Granada and another amazing holiday .....the hotel is very clean and the decor is beautiful ...food is outstanding there is something for everyone ...staff are lovely always polite and will go out of their way to help you ..we always feel its very safe and secure for our children ..we love Granada hotel as we are really well looked after during our stay and come home feeling very relaxed ...hope to go again next year ...Thankyou to all the staff at Granada x

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Kerem T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GranadaIT, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Granada Luxury Okurcalar, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
Dear Kerem,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for your feedback on the Tripadvisor.
For us is very important to be informed that you had a pleasant holiday in Granada. Our aim is your satisfaction.
We hope to see you again in Granada.

Sincerely,
Granada Luxury Resort SPA & Thallaso team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mannheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Level Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 May 2014

This was my 7th trip to Granada and again Granada fulfilled everything I wanted for my stay. The Reception Manager (Serpil), Guest Relations (Tanya) to include the spa staff were very helpful in making my stay even more better then my previous stays. The sea view room we had was super and the cleaning team insured our room was cleaned and kept the fridge filled daily. The waiters were awesome making sure our desire to have another drink on the table to removing the empty plates and dishes. Turkish A La Carte waiter (Erfan) table setup and service was quick and he insured anything we wanted was honored to include reserving a table outside. The main restaurant service was great to include different food selection and Hugh dessert and salad bars. The negative about the hotel is not about the hotel itself but about the Russians who fill their plates, sit down and eat very little of it or eat nothing at all and leave. Will we visit Granada again? Yes we will again and hope sooner than later. "Thanks Granada"

Room Tip: All rooms are great with a sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Louis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GranadaIT, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Granada Luxury Okurcalar, responded to this review, 25 May 2014
Dear Louis,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for your laudatory feedback on the tripadvisor. For us is very important to be informed that you had a pleasant holiday in Granada. Our aim is your satisfaction.

We hope to see you again in Granada.

Sincerely Granada Luxury Resort SPA & Thallaso team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 May 2014

Hotel is very nice but there is no beach so no good with childrens and go there after middle of May when everything is open.No animation and boring evening show.Food and drinks is good but there is no chance to get drinks in atrium bar man who works there is very slow,we wait 40 minutes and didn't got drinks. Nice spa and good hotel but some members of staff is a disaster.

Room Tip: sea view rooms but not on 8 floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank david m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GranadaIT, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Granada Luxury Okurcalar, responded to this review, 24 May 2014
Dear David,
First of all we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for your feedback on the Tripadvisor. For us is very important to be informed that you had a pleasant holiday in Granada. Our aim is your satisfaction.
We hope to see you again in Granada.
Sincerely Granada Luxury Resort SPA & Thallaso team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tehran, Iran
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 April 2014 via mobile

This hotel was not good at all.foods was so bad.not fresh.and pool wasn't clean.its better to choose another hotel for traveling with family.it was very week hotel..............but room is clean.nooooooooooo

Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
8 Thank Amir H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GranadaIT, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Granada Luxury Okurcalar, responded to this review, 25 May 2014
Dear Amir,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for your feedback on the tripadvisor. For us is very important to be informed that you had a pleasant holiday in Granada. We will be better for us your feedback. Our aim is your satisfaction.

We hope to see you again in Granada.

Sincerely Granada Luxury Resort SPA & Thallaso team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Okurcalar
1.8 mi away
Mukarnas Resort And Spa Hotel
1.8 mi away
Delphin Deluxe Resort
Delphin Deluxe Resort
#4 of 33 in Okurcalar
4.5 of 5 bubbles 351 reviews
0.7 mi away
Litore Resort Hotel Spa
Litore Resort Hotel Spa
#1 of 33 in Okurcalar
4.5 of 5 bubbles 510 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Meryan Hotel
Meryan Hotel
#2 of 33 in Okurcalar
4.5 of 5 bubbles 454 reviews
0.8 mi away
Justiniano Deluxe Resort
Justiniano Deluxe Resort
#14 of 33 in Okurcalar
3.5 of 5 bubbles 386 reviews
6.0 mi away
Sirius Deluxe Hotel
Sirius Deluxe Hotel
#1 of 27 in Avsallar
4.5 of 5 bubbles 375 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Granada Luxury Okurcalar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Granada Luxury Okurcalar

Property: Granada Luxury Okurcalar
Address: Okurcalar Mevkii | Alara Tourism Merkezi, Okurcalar 07415, Turkey (Formerly Granada Luxury Resort & Spa)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Okurcalar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Okurcalar
#3 Family Hotel in Okurcalar
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Okurcalar
#5 Luxury Hotel in Okurcalar
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Granada Luxury Okurcalar 5*
Number of rooms: 600
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Granada Luxury Okurcalar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Granada Luxury Resort And Spa
Granada Luxury Hotel Okurcalar
Granada Luxury Okurcalar Turkey/Antalya Province

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing