We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mukarnas is a wonderful hotel.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Mukarnas Resort And Spa Hotel
Ranked #5 of 34 Hotels in Okurcalar
Reviewed 25 October 2013

Very good serving, the animation is very unique, very delicious food and there is a lot of choice. The surroundings are very interesting and the rooms are very comfortable. The architecture is very charming my family really enjoyed this hotel and we are looking foreard to visit it again. We would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a relaxing stay.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rasa7771
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hakan K, Ön Büro Müdürü at Mukarnas Resort And Spa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences. It was a true pleasure for us to read your summary about your holiday and we are glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations.
We look forward to welcoming you back here in the near future.

You can always contact us: info@mukarnashotel.com.

Best Regards,
Mukarnas Resort and Spa Hotel
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,025)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

287 - 293 of 1,025 reviews

Reviewed 21 October 2013

Mukarnas is one of the best hotels my family and i have visited. Great hotel, we had a lovely view from our balcony, service was great, food was delicious and we definately enjoyed our stay at mukarnas. We stayed here twice and enjoyed both visits. Best hotel we have stayed in so far, we hope to come again next summer, had an amazing holiday!

Room Tip: larger rooms have nicer views
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MUSTAFA C, Yönetici at Mukarnas Resort And Spa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2013

Dear Lina,

First of all, we would like to thank you so much for your kind interest to Mukarnas Spa Resort.

It is so nice to see that; you stayed at our hotel twice and you had an unforgettable holiday with your family.

We would be highly appreciated to host you and your family again at our hotel.

Greetings from Alanya & Mukarnas Spa Resort.

Sincerely Yours,

Mustafa Cura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2013

I come to Mukarnas Spa Resort***** with my wife for honey moon. Beautiful building and area around, great location, tasty food, service was exellent. I will back next year with my wife and friends.Thanks wery much for great time!!!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linas_Janusonis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MUSTAFA C, Yönetici at Mukarnas Resort And Spa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2013

Dear Mr. Janusonis,

First of all, we would like to thank you so much for choosing us for your honeymoon.

It is so nice to see that; you spent an amazing holiday at our hotel. Your nice impressions make us really so honoured and happy.

We would be highly appreciated to host you again at our hotel.

Greetings from Alanya & Mukarnas Spa Resort.

Sincerely Yours,

Mustafa Cura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2013

In my opinion, Mukarnas is the best hotel in Alania. Everybody was so friendly, polite.
environment was so luxurious , servise was very helpful. In this hotel was a lot of acitivities, at evening you can go to to the theater and see a lot of performances :)) I hope, that i will come back next year :))
Good luck, Mukarnas.
Julija.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Julijasaule
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MUSTAFA C, Yönetici at Mukarnas Resort And Spa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2013

Dear Julija,

First of all, we would like to thank you so much for choosing us for your holiday.

It is so nice to see that; you had an amazing holiday at our hotel. Your lovely impressions make us actually so honoured and pleased.

We would be greatly appreciated to host you again at our hotel.

Greetings from Alanya & Mukarnas Spa Resort.

Sincerely Yours,

Mustafa Cura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2013

Best hotel in Alania I want to go there once there is best I love it hotel staff and also room's and animaton team is best it's my best times in there very nice very well place and also best beach thank you mukarnas thanks for all every staff best best

Alanyada gittiğim en güzel en sağlam en temiz bir otel gitmek isteyen herkes gözü Kapalı bu oteli secebilir.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank halilyurtseven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MUSTAFA C, Yönetici at Mukarnas Resort And Spa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2013
Google Translation

Halil Bey merhaba,

Öncelikle otelimize göstermiş olduğunuz ilgiden dolayı tarafınıza çok teşekkür ediyoruz.

Otelimizdeki konaklamanızla ilgili memnuniyetinizi ve güzel düşüncelerinizi burada hem bizimle hem de tüm misafirlerimizle paylaşmanız bizi hem gururlandırdı hem de cok mutlu etti. Bilmenizi isteriz ki siz değerli misafirlerimizin yorumları bizim için gerçekten çok önemli.

Sizi ve değerli ailenizi tekrar otelimizde ağırlamaktan dolayı son derece mutluluk duyacağımızı belirtir, iyi günler dileriz.

Saygılarımla,

Mustafa Cura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2013

its is nice hotel... and im spend best time in me life........... Best holidays Ever in Mukarnas......... see u next year again... This is a great hotel, great service, elegant decor-The building has a modern architecture combining local themes and the latest trends, the food delicious. it was a wonderful vacation. Recommend the hotel:)

Room Tip: Corner room nice one :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paulius1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MUSTAFA C, Yönetici at Mukarnas Resort And Spa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2013

Dear Mr. Virsulis,

First of all, we would like to thank you so much for choosing us for your holiday.

It is so nice to see that; you spent an amazing holiday at our hotel. Your excellent impressions make us really so pleased and honoured.

We would be so glad to host you again at our hotel.

Greetings from Alanya & Mukarnas Spa Resort

Kind Regards,

Mustafa Cura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2013

Me and my husband we had a great time at this hotel, we were in our honey moon.Everybody is so friendly there, the animation team, the waiters.....The hotel is very modern, outside and inside...the rooms are very clean , we had our towels changed every day.

The food is very good and you just can't stop eating, and very diversified.Food is everywhere: at the beach bar, at the pool bar; at the amphi bar, a lot's of places to choose from.

We have wonderful memories and propably we'll go there again when is posible... can't wait.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rusu A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MUSTAFA C, Yönetici at Mukarnas Resort And Spa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2013

Dear Rusu,

First of all, we would like to thank you so much for choosing us for your honeymoon.

It is so nice to see that; you spent an unforgettable holiday at our hotel and you have sweet memories for your honeymoon.

We would be greatly appreciated to host you again at our hotel.

Greetings from Alanya & Mukarnas Spa Resort.

Kind Regards,

Mustafa Cura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Okurcalar hotels
0.1 mi away
Delphin Deluxe Resort
Delphin Deluxe Resort
#7 of 34 in Okurcalar
415 reviews
0.5 mi away
Meryan Hotel
Meryan Hotel
#4 of 34 in Okurcalar
510 reviews
1.0 mi away
Litore Resort Hotel & Spa
Litore Resort Hotel & Spa
#2 of 34 in Okurcalar
694 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Granada Luxury Okurcalar
Granada Luxury Okurcalar
#3 of 34 in Okurcalar
1,005 reviews
0.3 mi away
Galeri Resort Hotel
Galeri Resort Hotel
#19 of 34 in Okurcalar
240 reviews
0.2 mi away
Gypsophila Holiday Village
Gypsophila Holiday Village
#10 of 34 in Okurcalar
375 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mukarnas Resort And Spa Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mukarnas Resort And Spa Hotel

Address: Alara Tourism Center, Okurcalar 07415, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Okurcalar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Spa Hotel in Okurcalar
#4 Luxury Hotel in Okurcalar
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Okurcalar
#5 Family Hotel in Okurcalar
Price Range: £82 - £556 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Mukarnas Resort And Spa Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 425
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Anatolian, hosting humanity with its khans and baths for centuries, continues its travel without loosing this tradition.Mukarnas Spa Resort, built by inspiring Seljuk architecture, has started its journey by opening the doors to the magic water of Mediterranean in order to provide its guests a sort of modern service.Our Company, opened in April 2007, consists of 30.000 M2 area, a total of 425 rooms, 1100 beds capacity and offers its guests an unforgettable holiday on the edge of Mediterranean Sea.MEANING OF MUKARNAS?It's a component of Islam artifice fills in interior of domes with a sight taking shape as a honeycomb. These with stalactite called 'stalactite'. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Odigeo, LoveHolidays, Expedia, HotelsClick, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Mukarnas Resort And Spa Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mukarnas Hotel Okurcalar
Mukarnas Resort And Spa Hotel Turkey/Antalya Province

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing