We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely awesome!”
Christo Belle cottage
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Christo Belle cottage
Christo Belle
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Christo Belle cottage
Christo Belle
Christo Belle cottage
Christo Belle Cottage
Christo Belle Cottage
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Flaxton, Sunshine Coast, Queensland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Picnicbay
Greater Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Absolutely awesome!”
Reviewed 28 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Christo Belle was the most secluded, romantic and well appointed luxury cottage we have stayed in. All the little extras included were so thoughtful and made our break really memorable. Julie's cooking is fantastic and such a welcome bonus on our first night. The perfect private getaway.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“The perfect weekend away”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed in Christo Belle and were pleasantly surprised with the standard of accomodation. The home cooked afternoon tea on arrival and the many little extras really made an impact on the quality of our weekend. Very comfortable bed and lounge chairs. A fantastic selection of food for breakfast. Our verdict - we would definitely be back again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rgkeogh
Brisbane, Australia
2 reviews
“Mr”
Reviewed 16 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The cottage is extremely well appointed and very private for a romantic weekend. The hosts are very polite and provide some amazing extra little touches

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil-Nei
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
“Terrific stay!!!”
Reviewed 11 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The room was very nice with a lovely fireplace and the most comfortable bed. Both Noel and Julie are the most welcoming hosts and will do anything to make your stay more enjoyable.
The breakfast was so delicious. Julie makes the most delicious afternoon tea!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How the fireplace was in the middle of the cabin
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Oct 2016
Thank you. It was a pleasure to welcome you both to Belles.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing