We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exhilarating!”

Fun Adventure Mauritius Ltd
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Fun Adventure Mauritius offers the unique opportunity to ride your own boat. A World exclusive water sport activity comparable to the jetski but much more comfortable and much more safe.Drive your 110 horse power little jet boat in a breath taking environment.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Exhilarating!”
Reviewed 24 July 2014 via mobile

Great fun, very safe even in choppy seas as it was the day we went. The guys were great fun and took some excellent photos which you can purchase for a small fee when you get back. Highly recommended!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Rob M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

421 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    380
    32
    5
    1
    3
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Middle Park, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“Ocean thrills”
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Great experience. Exciting, well run, good safety standards. Our two boys (12 and 14) had an excellent time (as did we!). I would strongly recommend the half day option as one hour just wouldn't be enough.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Renata F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Ocean thrills!”
Reviewed 30 June 2014

I organised a sea karting session for my 19yr old son on our trip earlier this month. Great team, friendly and safety conscious. They take you out in small group formations as you're on the ocean but over the lagoon (before the reef) so the views are fantastic and the experience "awesome" apparently!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Creztrios
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Brilliant fun and great views”
Reviewed 25 June 2014 via mobile

Only went on the hour long trip and wished we had gone on longer. The sea karts are a mix of jet ski/dingy/speed boat and they are just brilliant. The guys who run it were great and are thorough on the health and safety which is important.
Once you are out on the turquise waters flying along with the sun beating down it is such a rush. The views that you get are awesome and an added bonus.
During the trip there is a photographer snapping away and there is an opportunity to buy your photos on a USB pen which is a nice touch.
A definite if you are in the area!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Bigscot1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“An amazing experience with great staff”
Reviewed 6 June 2014

We went for the morning session from 9:30-11:30 and it was amazing such a fun experience the tour guides you go with are great fun and very helpful. I must say when I first heard about it I wasn't that excited but now that I have done it will definetely do it again! It's an amazing experience!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Katielowther
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fun Adventure Mauritius Ltd also viewed

Riviere des Anguilles, Savanne District
 
Trou aux Biches, Pamplemousses District
Riviere Noire, Riviere Noire District
 

Been to Fun Adventure Mauritius Ltd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing