We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kefaluka Resort
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Brezza Suite & Hotel(Akyarlar)(Great Value!)
US$62
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunny Garden Nilufer Hotel(Akyarlar)(Great Value!)
US$38
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
HotelQuickly
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Reviews (1,422)
Filter reviews
1,422 results
Traveller rating
898
296
131
50
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
898
296
131
50
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teamlobby barsea viewturkeyisland barmain restaurantice creamguest relationsbowling alleystorage spaceshooting rangewine barfoam partythe air conditioningsomething for everyonefantastic hotelwater polo
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
510 - 515 of 1,422 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2013

we book that hotel in october for our honeymoon.They really make us feel special very nice and fantastic resort to spend holidays food room cleaning every single thing was really nice staff were really helpful specially i want mention a lady from Guest Relations her name is suriyya i cant spell her name correctly and waiter Ramzan both were really helpful. i cant wait to come back again to this hotel

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jahanzeb2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KEFALUKABODRUM, Public Relations Manager at Kefaluka Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2013

Dear Kefaluka Guest,
Thank you for taking time to share your satisfaction. Your comments have been proudly shared with the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back next year.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2013

My family stayed here for 2 weeks at the beginning of October and I would just like to say it was the perfect holiday. The hotel was spotless, had staff constantly cleaning inside and out. The food was lovely every day, plenty of choice even for fussy children. The staff were always helpful, friendly and polite especially the animation team who were constantly entertaining and full of energy, what a lovely bunch of people they were. I would not think twice about returning to this hotel and I have always said I would never go back to the same place, we loved every minute of it.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank JoPatts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KEFALUKABODRUM, Public Relations Manager at Kefaluka Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2013

Dear Kefaluka Guest,
Thank you for taking time to share your feedback and satisfaction. It is a great pleasure to learn that you have had an enjoyable experience. We look forward to welcoming you back next summer.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2013

Awesome place with very clear water. Fantastic seaside view. The pools were clean. We spend one week full of pleasure. Only thing that should be improved is the bar tenders reaction time, especially when you purchase non-local alcohol drinks. Sometimes I had a feeling that they just wanted to save some whiskey from the tourists.

Room Tip: All rooms are seaside oriented :)
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ivail0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KEFALUKABODRUM, Public Relations Manager at Kefaluka Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2013

Dear Kefaluka Guest,
Thank you for taking time to share your satisfaction. Your comments have been proudly shared with the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back next year.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2013

Nice hotel and stunning location but restaurant staff and housekeeping were very poor.Our group had 3 separate family rooms. They were not very clean and all needed repairs(lights not working,stained toilet seat,broken handles and light fittings falling down!) Toiletries were not kept stocked and rooms were very basic considering it was an "upgrade"! The restaurant staff ignored us most of the time and were so slow in responding. God knows how they cope at high season as this was the end of October and the hotel was empty! Some staff were very untidy and need to be issued with larger uniforms! To end on a positive...Bar staff were efficient and friendly, great food , lovely grounds/pools , and a view to die for!

Room Tip: Sea view a must!
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Judy Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KEFALUKABODRUM, Public Relations Manager at Kefaluka Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2013

Dear Guest,
Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking your time to write this review and share your commenrts about our resort. Your comments are very valuable and assist us in achieving the service excellence that we constantly strive for.
I have shared your constructive feedback with the relevant areas and we will certainly use this as a training tool to improve for the future. We as Kefaluka Resort are a 5* Hotel.
Thank you for staying with us at the Kefaluka Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2013

This holiday was a last minute holiday and we really loved it.

Hotel is in a lovely position looking over to Kos.

We had a lovely bedroom with a wonderful sea view.

Food was very nice.

I have to mention the animation team who were all first class. Best we have experienced.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Traveller1261
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KEFALUKABODRUM, Public Relations Manager at Kefaluka Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2013

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you very much for your brief fantastic review. We are so glad to know that our hotel exceeded your expectations. Lookıng foward to welcome you again.Thank you once again.
Greetings from Bodrum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews