We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Beril P
Paris, France

Impeccable

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 1 Aug 2019via mobile
If you are looking for a very comfortable, spacious beach with an excellent sea, want to eat super well and enjoy the great view dont hesitate to go there. We have stayed at club marma in july and thanks to very friendly staff and the great atmosphere, we have enjoyed every moment of it..especially the food was amazing and the open air cinema by night was such a pleasure. Thanks for making this stay a wonderful one.
Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
clubmarmahotel, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Club Marma Hotel, responded to this review
Responded 2 Aug 2019
Dear ,

We would like to thank you for taking time to share your experience about your stay.We are very glad to be able to meet with your expectations with our service.

It is great to read that you were impressed with our food and beverage.

We will be very much looking forward to welcoming you again in our hotel and in your next visit.

Best Regards,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
£467
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    £467
  • Booking.com
0.3 miles from Club Marma Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
£286
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    £286
0.4 miles from Club Marma Hotel
Free parking
Pool
£163
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    £163
0.3 miles from Club Marma Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
£76
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    £76
0.4 miles from Club Marma Hotel
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    £134
  • Booking.com
  • Lol.travel
0.2 miles from Club Marma Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    £96
  • ZenHotels.com
    £84
  • Agoda.com
0.2 miles from Club Marma Hotel
Free parking
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • travelup.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £106
  • Agoda.com
1.7 miles from Club Marma Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    £154
  • Trip.com
2.1 miles from Club Marma Hotel
View more hotels in Akyarlar
Reviews (399)
Filter reviews
399 results
Traveller rating
276
58
26
15
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
276
58
26
15
24
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 399 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2019 via mobile

I decided to open tripadvisor account just only to write a review on a holiday I have been at Club Marma, it was the most amazing holiday at an amazing place.

Thank you Club Marma for making my experience extraordinary. It was the safest trip, safest hotel, the staff were very professional and very helpful, felt like been home.

Derya

Hersey icin cok tesekkurler Club Marma, sayenizde cok guzel bir tatil gecirdim, guvenli ortaminizla vede yardimsever calisanlarinizla, hersey mukemmeldi.

Basarilarinizin devamini dilerim

Saygilarla

Derya

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Deryaova
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
clubmarmahotel, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Club Marma Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2019
Google Translation

Değerli Misafirimiz
Sn. Deryaova,

Tatiliniz için Club Marma otelimizi tercih ettiğiniz için ve kıymetli vaktinizden ayırıp güzel düşüncelerinizi paylaştığınız için çok teşekkür ederiz. Nazik ve içten sözleriniz tüm ekibimiz için bir gurur kaynağı.Övgü dolu sözlerinizi ekibimiz ile de büyük bir mutluluk ile paylaşıyor olacağız.

En kısa sürede sizleri tekrar ağırlamak dileğiyle.

Saygılarımızla,

Club Marma Otel Yönetimi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2019 via mobile

A pearl needs to be discovered, lovely beach 🏖, very helpfull and positive staff, can spend summer here 🏊‍♂️🌝🐬🐙🧿🤗
Very interesting bungalows like a western movie, drinks fresh, food also great 👍

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 578cema
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
clubmarmahotel, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Club Marma Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2019

Dear ,

We would like to thank you for taking time to share your experience about your stay.We are very glad to be able to meet with your expectations with our service.

It is great to read that you were impressed with our food and beverage.

We will be very much looking forward to welcoming you again in our hotel and in your next visit.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Room tip: Otel yemek zamanlarına uyum gösterin yoksa aç kalabilirsiniz
Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 October 2023 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews