We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
ELHEM G
Tunis, Tunisia
Club Marma July 2021 holidays
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 14 Jul 2021via mobile
Beautiful sand beach and very comfortable rooms. Big thank you to the hotel teams and special thanks to Mazlum and Umit Veysel for their professionalism and great hospitality in the restaurant. Always available and smilling .
Location is also great We will come back.
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
  • Algotels
  • ZenHotels.com
    £166
  • Priceline
0.5 miles from Club Marma Hotel
Free parking
Beachfront
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
0.2 miles from Club Marma Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £37
  • Priceline
0.2 miles from Club Marma Hotel
Free parking
Pool
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
1.6 miles from Club Marma Hotel
Free parking
Pool
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £73
  • travelup.com
1.8 miles from Club Marma Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Official Hotel
2.7 miles from Club Marma Hotel
Free parking
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    £85
  • Trip.com
2.1 miles from Club Marma Hotel
View more hotels in Akyarlar
Reviews (397)
Filter reviews
397 results
Traveller rating
275
58
26
14
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
275
58
26
14
24
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 397 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2021

We have been to this place several times and even recommended it to our friends. Unfortunately, service has been worse and worse, and in the end, all customer care has gone.
The way they handle complaints is unbearable, we have been insulted by the rude staff, and even the managers did not care a bit. So avoid this place if you are looking for a child-friendly facility.

Room tip: only bungalow's are worth to stay
Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank kivancgorkem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 October 2020 via mobile

Dogan and Emrah are the best! Professionals in their job! Made our vacation feel like home.

The hotel was amazing!
We really enjoyed vacation in this hotel!
Food was very tasty.
Recommend to everyone!
Service quality is beyond expectations!
Definitely want to come back here💙

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank azzzare
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Neşe Lapaoğlu, İşletme Sahibi at Club Marma Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2020

Dear Guest,

First of all, I would like to thank you for your valued opinions and comments in the name of our team. We are glad and proud.

We are dedicated to serve our guests regarding our menu’s variety and the taste of our cuisine as well as the service quality and geniality of our personnel.

All department managers and their teams are working in a sense of devotion and effort to make our guests feel at home in these tough times.

We would like to welcome you in our hotel again in the shortest possible time.

Kind regards,

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2020 via mobile

Positives
- the beach is nice and serene, while crowds are not taking over.
- the staff is nice and wants to help

Negatives
- super crowded and not ready for pandemic. Hundreds of people eat in same room. Buffet is super crowded. Beach is super crowded during the day.
- safety is an issue. My cellular phone was stolen after I left it near my table. There are no safes in rooms. The staff didn’t seem to care
- the water is COLD. Hard to stay in for
Very long.
- amenities not great. Phone in room was
Broken and no one fixed it in four days. Room was often not cleaned. Shower by beach broke and no one fixed it.

Would not recommend

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Pablo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Neşe Lapaoğlu, İşletme Sahibi at Club Marma Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2020

Dear Mr. Baragiola,

First of all, thank you for taking the time to write a comment about our hotel. As a hotel that has adopted customer satisfaction as a principle, we are pleased that you presented not only your positive comment s but also negative comments which are important for us to improve ourselves as a hotel.

Since our kitchen and facility have the “Safe Tourism” certificate, they are regularly inspected by both our hotel management and the Turkish Health Ministry.

Our hotel has 98% customer satisfaction and our hotel personnel’s respect, kindness, and willingness to serve to the customers have always been top-quality.

Since our restaurant has an open and wide area, it may rarely cause these types of unfortunate thievery situations.

We are sorry that you lost your phone. For the record, we have searched your phone with all our stuff and managers with your family for two days.

We provide safes to the rooms of all our customers who request.

The issues that have been in the rooms are taken care of by our technical service daily if our reception is informed.

Our rooms are cleaned and sterilized daily if not stated otherwise.

Our beach is always in service for our all customers and we have not taken any complaints about the shower on our beach yet. After your comment, we checked our shower once again and we could not find any issue.

Your declaration and comments were forwarded to relevant departments to be taken into account.

Kind regards,

Hotel Management






Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2019 via mobile

We spent two weeks at Club Marma - such a beautiful place. Great for families and couples. Lovely spacious beach and clear sparkling sea. Great place to chill out! Most of the staff were fantastic - so warm and friendly and professional - especially Buket, Saffet and Gülay. Nurcan Saribaš was amazing and helped us every day (sorting out issues with the booking company, hiring a car and even arranging a dentist appointment🥰). One staff member was rude to us but everyone else was so helpful and friendly. Free loungers and towels were amazing and the accommodation was spacious and clean - nice food too 😊.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank nikip550
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 September 2019 via mobile

New resort with big and nice rooms, average food and service, but in a wonderful bay, with a great beach for kids. We loved that place, beside the average management. I hope that next year many things will be improved.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank dialadal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews