We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
eDreams
Lol.travel
Vio.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (320)
Filter reviews
320 results
Traveller rating
214
57
22
15
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
214
57
22
15
12
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 320 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2023

After this beautiful boutique hotel was leased to Bellazure there were a few problems originating from an unprofessional hotel director. However, he was swiftly replaced by an excellent and very friendly director named Mr. Bilge and things went back to where they were, namely, amazing hotel location in a beautiful cove on the south coast of the Bodrum peninsula, crsytal clear sea, terrific food (breakfast, lunch, dinner, all lavish buffets, and afternoon tea, cakes, cookies etc, all included in the price). The staff is helpful, pleasant, and the rooms are quite nice after major remodeling a few years ago. The original builders were very careful preserving the beautiful trees and plants during the construction. We have been coming to this hotel for 19 years and our loyalty speaks for itself: this unique boutique hotel is simply the best hotel I have been to if you are looking for a quiet, peaceful, relaxing summer vacation.

Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ihsan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 July 2023

great hotel in general, great restaurant with good food, a good animation team, very friendly people especially murat and ismail. happy with the hotel it meets all the standards, will definitely some day come back again.

Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Agon A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 October 2022

This hotel is one of the best we have visited.
Everything is superb from staff to food and the cleaning.
The views from the upper rooms are superb and overlooked Kos.
We personally couldn't fault any aspect of this excellent hotel.

Date of stay: September 2022
Thank rodgerh348
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 July 2022

It was incredıble and unforgettable holiday for me .Thanks for everything . Especially Ms. Deniz , Zeynep and Ezgi also bellboy Mert very respectful and helpful . Deserts were so delicious .I want to came back again.

Date of stay: July 2022
Thank richardcL3419TS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 November 2020

This was our third summer stay at the Liv Hotel although the pandemic news from all around the world started to increase... In fact our reservation was for 15 days. But we stayed 3 weeks for two reasons. 1 - The environment was perfectly under control of the hotel management in terms of sanitation, 2 - The Personnel was extremely good!
We stayed at the room in the First Floor which was very near to sea and garden and under the professional control of Ebru Hanim who is in charge of HouseKeeping... Safiye Hanim was one of her cleaning ladies who kept our room very clean as usual.
The meals and breakfasts were fresh, tasty, in good quality and were served by well dressed and masked kitchen personnel under the management of two namesakes; Ferhat Bey; The Manager of Food & Beverage and Ferhat Ulbey, the Chef Cook! I cannot forget Burcu who served meals with extreme care. We saw only her beautiful black eyes as the kitchen team were always the wearing of masks and face shields... There were other Ferhats too! One was The Chief of Service Elements and the other was a service element. Speaking about the service elements, we deeply thank to Deniz and Aydan, two young ladies who served us like a close & caring family member. Also to Caner who was very careful and full of humor. Coming to the Bar, Yunus, the chief of the bar, served us with professional care as usual. Selcuk, who was always strolled around and controlled the sanitation & disinfection works those made in day & night times. I can never finish this sincere thanks message to Ms. Ezgi Goktepe, the Guest Relations Mgr. and the GM; Erdal Berberoglu the chief of this beautiful orchestra!
Thanks again to all members of LIV HOTEL by Bellazure!

PS: We learned a very interesting clue about the name of this beautiful hotel this time. Can anyone guess what is the exact meaning of "LIV"? In Roman Numeral it equals 1954! And it was the year when the very first owners of the hotel bought its land and made the project!

(*) MASALLAH means "Praise be", God save s/th

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nettie2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews