We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
£217
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Hotels.com
£217
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
£217
Breakfast included
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,710)
Filter reviews
1,710 results
Traveller rating
1,246
298
91
34
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,246
298
91
34
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue bar pool bar entertainment team relax pool club room turkey pizza spa manager a la carte spa facilities beautiful hotel iced coffee relaxing holiday sea view main restaurant bar staff room was spotless
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 1,710 reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2020

The hotel was beautiful with stunning views of Kos and the sea. We had a room on the 4th floor with a terrace and stunning views. We spent most of the day by the adult pool sampling the delicious home made juices, then late afternoon we would go down to the beach and get a bed on the jetty. The food was delicious and the staff were lovely. We spent our evenings in the Blue bar where the female bar tender was very friendly and attentive. The rooms were large and comfortable (we both slept really well all week) although I'm not keen on the open plan bathroom layout. We visited the weekly market in Akylar (spices, food and a few bits of clothing). There is a small supermarket near the hotel and a few bars and restaurants along the beach front. There are lots of lovely touches at the hotel such as breakast pastries in the morning, iced towels and slices of apples handed out around the pool during the day. The only thing that spoilt our trip was that I had a bracelet and pair of (bright yellow Asda!) shorts stolen from our room. Management did follow this up with the housekeeper and laundry but obviously they were not found. 2 other people who were staying at the hotel at the same time as us that I spoke to had also had clothing stolen from their rooms. This would not stop me going back to the hotel again, I would love to go back again in the future, but i would be much more weary of what I unpacked (it would appear other stuff that was taken in other rooms was also brightly coloured).

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nicola B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 October 2019

If what you are looking for is a ralaxing chiiled out holiday then Sentido Bellazure is the hotel for you ! Stunning location, beautiful clean hotel, fantastic food, lovely A lacarte, choice of pools, bars, chill out areas, brilliant entertainment or if you want peace and quiet of an evening the Blue Bar is the place to sit with fabulous views, brilliant beach bar and super clean sea, friendly staff who cannot do enough to make your holiday special and the Spa and the team are just wonderful. If you want some action not far by taxi or bus to neighbouring towns but for us this hotel had it all !! Did a fantastic boat trip booked down at the beach bar with a local company, fantastic day out good food and fun ! Also went to the turgetreis market for fantastic bargains. To the left of the hotel you can walk into the town and another beach, to the right of the hotel you find a lovely row of local restaurants and bars where we had a lovely lunch out one day, also if you carry on 10 mins around the headland is a beautiful sand and shingle bay which is just stunning ! Overall I would highly recommend this hotel and we would cetainly come back, thank you Sentido Bellazure Hotel and staff for an amazing 2 weeks xx

Room tip: Our room was on the bottom floor right next to the pool and was lovely
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank reganbaptie38
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
qualityassurance2016, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Sentido Bellazure, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Sentido Bellazure Hotel. Thank you very much for your comment with details. Also thank you for sharing your experience with other guests. We are honored to welcome you. We look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards, Şafak Bayram Ağar Quality & Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2019

Just reterned from a very nice 2 week stay at the Bellazure. We decided to arrange our own transfer to the hotel by taxi which the hotel staff arranged for us at 30 Euros , On arrival we booked in swiftly & shown to our room which was on the 4th floor with a great sea veiw , The room was of good size with a large doube bed which was very comfortable , a nice size modern bathroom ( Shower only ) . The hotel is set into a hill side with well kept grounds , There are two pools one main one on the ground level & the adalt only one on the first level , we spent much of our time here with its paded sun loungers & peacefull atmospere we did go to the beach a few time which does get very busy & not exculsive to the hotel however the water is fantasic clear & warm well worth a nice swim or a drink at one of the local bars ,Food here is good & has a international theme so do give some of the more unusial dishes a try , Good waiter service as well.. You can also vist the al arte which is worth a vist for a relaxed meal.A vist to the spa is allways good for a well deserved massge a bit expensive but well worth it. Outside the hotel is mainly residential with a few local shops & supermarket with a bus stop so a vist to Bodrum or Turguteis for about 8 TL Overall this is a very good 4* hotel & we very much enjoyed our stay , A big thanks to all the staff who work very hard , But a special thanks to Bennur & Gani who made our stay special.

Date of stay: September 2019
2  Thank Markctg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
qualityassurance2016, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Sentido Bellazure, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Sentido Bellazure Hotel. Thank you very much for your nice comment and compliments. We are pleased to have pleased you. Also thank you for sharing your experience with other guests. Your suggestions and criticisms will be evaluated by the management. We are honored to welcome you. We look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards, Şafak Bayram Ağar Quality & Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2019

This hotel was lovely. Not even sure where to start. The staff were lovely and so friendly, the rooms were clean and very spacious, the pool clean and not too packed, food was great. There you go, all summed up!!
From start to finish it was lovely. The rooms were nice and big and clean, the shower is massive, and had a lovely balcony.
The food was really impressive. Lots of detail in the presentation and was a different think pretty much each night. They always had the basics incase anyone was fussy.
The staff were great. Always attentive and friendly. This was all the staff, from the bar, restaurant, cleaners, reception.
As I said, the pool was lovely. As there was a private beach, a lot of people seemed to go there, so the pool was quiet. Was clean as well. The staff cleaned the kebana's and walkway every morning and were very good at clearing empty glasses through-out the day.
Activities through the day included yogo, water aerobics, darts, water polo, there was no pressure to take part but the entertainment team were lovely. Really friendly.
The free 10minute massage was the ploy for them to up-sell, but I didn't mind as was planning on getting one anyway. It was the best massage I have had as well, so definitely get one.
I would happily recommend and go back to this hotel if I was looking for a nice week away. Overall, no complaints, and for sure a 10 out of 10!

Room tip: Try and get a room away from entertainment area if you want an early night
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Jonny824
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
qualityassurance2016, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Sentido Bellazure, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Sentido Bellazure Hotel. Thank you very much for your nice comment and compliments. We are pleased to have pleased you. Also thank you for sharing your experience with other guests. We are honored to welcome you. We look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards, Şafak Bayram Ağar Quality & Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2019 via mobile

Having just returned home from a 7 night stay at the Sentido Bellazure, I can honestly say I don’t have a single complaint about the hotel, even with the Elevator out of action during our stay the 5 flights of stairs weren’t an issue for myself when going to the pool from our room on the 5th floor. With the reception, guest relations, meet and greet for Reps, Blue bar and Balcony Terrance all on the 6th floor of the hotel then all the rooms situated on floor 1-5. Main restaurant is located on 4th floor with pools, pool bar and entertainment area all located on the ground floor, everything is easily accessible from anywhere on the property. Views on 5th and 6th floors are breath taking. He rooms are of a decent size for 2 people with a separate shower/toilet room which was of a reasonable size. Shower is just a standard hotel shower, adequate for its purpose but nothing to write home about. Beds are incredibly comfortable with a variety of pillows available that should cover most if not all needs. Separate duvets in the wardrobe if those are required for your stay. Cleanliness across the entire hotel is top quality with nothing to complain about, rooms were turned over daily with care and attention to detail. Food in the restaurant was of great quality and the quantity available for it being a buffet style serving was good. Seating was always available even at busy times and the waiting staff were all very attentive in making sure you had water on your table and kept you supplied with drinks if needed. Our waiters in the restaurant and pool bar knew what we were drinking before the end of the first day and would have a drink poured for us when they saw us coming. Carina and Nastya from the entertainment team did an outstanding job organising aqua aerobics, darts, water polo amongst other things during the day and then the evening entertainment also. Everything from start to finish was excellent, staff are amazing, the food is great, the location of the hotel is stunning. The beach is good but a little busy so I preferred to stay by the pool when we were in the hotel and not out experiencing the surrounding area. Turgutreis being a short 10 minute taxi ride away only costing around 50TRY the market there is worth the experience alone.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank W2312AUchriss
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
qualityassurance2016, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Sentido Bellazure, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Sentido Bellazure Hotel. Thank you very much for your nice comment with details and compliments. We are pleased to have pleased you. Also thank you for sharing your experience with other guests. We are honored to welcome you. We look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards, Şafak Bayram Ağar Quality & Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews