We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Sunny Garden Nilufer Hotel(Akyarlar)(Great Value!)
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$316
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$270
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kefaluka Resort(Akyarlar)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (1,646)
Filter reviews
1,646 results
Traveller rating
878
437
205
64
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
878
437
205
64
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthomson repskids clubsnack barice creammain poolturkeyquiet poolentertainment teampizzaadult poolfamily lifefamily hotelbig poolgreat holidayoutdoor cinemawelcome meetingmagic life
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 1,646 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great hotel and service.Thanks to all Bodrum Imperial staff.special thanks to Public Relation manager Ozlem and Ersan for their lovely and friendly service during our all stay.Overall a fantastic week and would not hesitate in returning to this hotel.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank joshua6311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ozlem g, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Bodrum Imperial, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Joshua6311

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Kind Regards

Bodrum Imperial

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Everything is great,I mean fantastic. Exceeded our expectations. Top class staff, specially reception staff was very helpful and polite.
Thank you team for making my stay memorable. Will be back soon.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank robinson20182018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ozlem g, Public Relations Manager at Bodrum Imperial, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Robinson20182018,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Kind Regards

Bodrum Imperial

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed here in June 2018 for 11 nights. Room was comfy and spacious with really good air con. The room was cleaned regularly and well with no complaints about anything accommodation related. The food was plentiful, fresh and varied but as with any all inclusive holiday we did find it a bit wearing by the end. The staff were friendly and willing to assist especially the staff in reception and in the reception bar as well as the dining room staff. One suggestion for the hotel is to ask that they separate off an area of the restaurant for adults only as we found it unpleasant having to eat with other people's children squawking and throwing tantrums - I don't think we were on our own in this respect. There was a separate "relaxation pool" which was not adults only but which encouraged peace and quiet. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone with children.

Room Tip: Block 7 quite noisy as by the pool bar so light sleepers should ask for a room in blocks 1-4
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank amde3boxpost
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ozlem g, Public Relations Manager at Bodrum Imperial, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear amde3boxpost,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Kind Regards

Bodrum Imperial

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Thank god i went with my family this year,i have never seen them stay up so late and get up so early,but there was so much to do and they did not want to miss anything they where smiling from start to finish.The place was still as beautiful as last year,massive choice of excellent food which also caters for people with any allergies,massive dining area so you will never have to wait for seating.
Now the staff,cihan f+b manager just like last year would bend over backwards to help everyone and would even sit with us for a chat now and again,bar staff,Emrah,Muhammed,mahfuz,metehan,Emre(both of them)zulfu,onur,Oguz,Hasan,Oktay, Guray and all the rest,where all so kind polite and extremely helpful that we never had to do anything apart from enjoy our holiday.once again the entertainment team kept us all entertained morning,noon and night.My grandchildren adored the kids club entertainment crew again day and night kept them busy and happy.The whole complex was kept so clean and gardeners kept everything trim and beautiful.
3 pools /quiet /kids and the main one so big and so clean we did not want to get out of it.A massive beach with a huge choice of water sports just for the hotel.Large amount of excursions if you want to get out for a bit Gavin the rep will help you with all of this and more he could not be more helpful.
I would highly recommend anyone to try this hotel at least once in your life i would be surprised if you did not go back.G i will see you next year.
All of the evening shows where superb and even got the audience involved with some of the shows.I can not say enough about this place.
11 nights is not long enough.My grandchildren got so emotional when Cihan came to say goodbye because they just did not want to come home.as soon as they got home they started pestering there mum to pay to go back next year.
Thanks Bodrum for once again making my year

Room Tip: every room as good as each other
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jakewhitfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ozlem g, Public Relations Manager at Bodrum Imperial, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Jakewhitfield,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Kind Regards

Bodrum Imperial

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great people, great food and place in general - I will go back and stay again. It was so nice and peaceful but things to do if you needed them. My kids 6months, 5 yrs, 13yrs all had something to do and loved the food all the meals.

Really enjoyed the wine and beers and missus loved the coffee bar milkshakes

The shows were exciting and excellent well done to the team. All the staff never let you down.

Room clean and tidy with modern look and always cleaners around if you needed them to do something.

If you like working out or walking around the coast this was ideal ... I had a great time doing it most early evening.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
4  Thank Guy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ozlem g, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Bodrum Imperial, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guy B,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Bodrum Imperial

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews