We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Dmanman2021
Krasnoyarsk, Russia
Wonderful experience
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 25 Aug 2021
I had a wonderful experience at the Kairaba Bodrum Imperial.
The hotel is very beautiful. Every staff member I met, was delightful and eager to help! I will recommend Kairaba Bodrum Imperia to my colleagues!
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Algotels
  • ZenHotels.com
    £172
  • Booking.com
3.0 miles from KAIRABA Bodrum Imperial
Free parking
Beachfront
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
  • eDreams
2.7 miles from KAIRABA Bodrum Imperial
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
2.4 miles from KAIRABA Bodrum Imperial
Free parking
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    £68
  • Agoda.com
2.7 miles from KAIRABA Bodrum Imperial
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
4.1 miles from KAIRABA Bodrum Imperial
Free parking
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
  • Trip.com
4.2 miles from KAIRABA Bodrum Imperial
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    £48
  • ZenHotels.com
    £37
  • Priceline
2.6 miles from KAIRABA Bodrum Imperial
Free parking
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    £81
  • ZenHotels.com
    £72
  • Booking.com
4.2 miles from KAIRABA Bodrum Imperial
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Akyarlar
Reviews (3,095)
Filter reviews
3,095 results
Traveller rating
1,816
653
350
146
130
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,816
653
350
146
130
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kids club snack bar ice cream turkey entertainment team quiet pool coffee house helter skelter pizza main pool great holiday outdoor cinema family holiday main restaurant every night family room a la carte
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
166 - 171 of 3,095 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2021

It was great vacation here! The sea and the beach are amazing, super clean! Hotel was very good - food was totally ok, very good pools and premises, and best of all was staff - such lovely, kind and hard working people! We especially liked our cocktail master Arda Bora, who made the best cocktails and was super nic all the time and also animator Luca who made volleyball and aqua gym super fun every time! :)

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 123majrah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Guest Relations Department, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at KAIRABA Bodrum Imperial, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2021

Dear Guest 123majrah,
Thank you for sharing your kind comments regarding your stay with us at Kairaba Bodrum Imperial .We have received your feedback with pleasure and we are glad to read about that you had great time here at our hotel .
We are looking forward to welcoming again.
Best Regards,
Kairaba Bodrum İmperial

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2021

We spent our family vacation at the hotel. The hotel is beautifully situated, very tasty food and friendly service. The animators who organized entertainment for the guests were very professional. Special thanks to Luca. I recommend.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gosza30
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Guest Relations Department, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at KAIRABA Bodrum Imperial, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2021

Dear Guest Gosza30,
Thank you for sharing your kind comments regarding your stay with us at Kairaba Bodrum Imperial .We have received your feedback with pleasure and we are glad to read about that you had great time here at our hotel .
We are looking forward to welcoming again.
Best Regards,
Kairaba Bodrum İmperial

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2021

Let me start with what is good about this hotel.
The location of the hotel is great and the apartments are set in nice villas.
The area around the hotel is very neat and looks even better than in the pictures.

For those who come with children, the activities organized in the 'Kids Club' are a great advantage. The lecturers (Ms. Ghofrane, Ms. Sonia and Ms. Gulben) are very professional. Activities are well planned and varied.
In the evening there are also nice dancing events for children.

Importantly, ladies from 'Kids Club' speak English well (as do the members of the animation team, especially Mr. Luca).

The hotel is okay!

However, it is worth highlighting some significant inconveniences:
1) Most of the restaurant and bar staff do not speak English at all (even basic phrases).
It is possible because most of hotel's guests are local, not foreigners.
Poor language skills sometimes lead to mistakes. It doesn't bother me, but it can be a problem for more demanding foreign visitors.

2) although the infrastructure and buildings are generally in good condition, the rooms are already 'shabby'.

Room tip: Good for families with children
Date of stay: July 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank marcinwA7210HS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Guest Relations Department, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at KAIRABA Bodrum Imperial, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2021


Dear Guest marcinwA7210HS,
Thank you for sharing your kind comments regarding your stay with us at Kairaba Bodrum Imperial .We have received your feedback with pleasure and we are glad to read about that you had great time here at our hotel .It is really important for us to hear your experience and impressions.Your complaints are forwarded to the related department.
We are looking forward to welcoming again.
Best Regards,
Kairaba Bodrum İmperial

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2021 via mobile

Our experience has been extremely disappointing. This hotel only appears to have 5 stars.
We picked this place based on comments by other visitors. We should have read more.
There's nothing hygienic about this place besides the sea.
We are not sure if the rooms are properly cleaned. Every time we saw someone from the room services, that person used to smoke and was not wearing any mask.
The all-inclusive restaurant was depressing with panicky guests roaming around like the food would finish. This made it so displeasing to have proper lunch or dinner. There was only one man who helped us out during our visits there.
The only decent place was the cafe. The people working there were probably the only ones who knew what they were doing.
We talked with many people to help with all the issues but the management was so poor in performance.
Too sad that such a beautiful setting os going to waste with careless management.

We will avoid this place in the future.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank manochino
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Guest Relations Department, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at KAIRABA Bodrum Imperial, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2021

Dear Guest manochino,
Thank you so much for taking your time to leave a review
We have received your feedback with pleasure. It is really important for us to hear your experience and impressions. That's the only way how we can improve our service every day a little bit more. Your complaints are forwarded to the related department.
Kind regards,
Kairaba Bodrum İmperial

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2021

Nice hotel. Espescially the entertainment team was amazing. Special thanks to Gizem and Rengin. Also i really enjoyed the gym. Thanks to the amazing instructor Merve.

Last but not least the relation was always available and took really care of us. Special thanks to best guest relation ofiicer Erhan.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 493marv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Guest Relations Department, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at KAIRABA Bodrum Imperial, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2021


Dear Guest 493marv,
Thank you very much for taking the time to describe your experience at Kairaba Bodrum Imperial . We are happy to see that you had a pleasant stay with us.
We are looking forward to welcoming again.
Kind Regards,
Kairaba Bodrum İmperial

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews