We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
SENTIDO Turan Prince
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (988)
Filter reviews
988 results
Traveller rating
583
179
99
69
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
583
179
99
69
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblue barkids clubmain restaurantentertainment teamsister hotelturkeycool towelsholiday conciergesmall poolcold flannelsrecommend stronglybus stopkids poolfacilities are excellentair conwater polobuffet restaurant
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
201 - 206 of 988 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2013

Lovely clean hotel with great food variety, three pools, nice beach an overall great holiday. As others have said previously we too were a bit disappointed at being in the Annex buildings. Although the hotel itself is rated as a 5 star the Annex buildings do not provide 5 star accommodation more like 3 star which was the only downside to being in the Annex buildings. However we realized that actually it was the best place to be as there was always a free sunbed around our little secret pool, great if you wanted a bit of peace and quite to get over your hangover from the open air nightclub!!!!. If you wanted to take part in the daily activities you could but you weren't hassled into doing so. We were two families on holiday with ages ranging from 10 to 50 and we all had a really enjoyable and relaxing holiday, just what we wanted. We originally chose this hotel as we wanted to be a short taxi ride away from Hypnotics Wakeboarding Park which we visited twice in the 9 days we stayed in Turkey. There are plenty of shops a short walk from the hotel, if a bit of shopping is what your looking for and they are all open until very late at night. Best bits cocktails and ice creams, not so good bits restaurant shuts at 9pm, in fact they begin clearing away the food at about 8.50pm so if you like to make the most of the sun and go for dinner later you're out of luck as you need to be in the restaurant by 8pm so that you can enjoy your meal without rushing.

Room Tip: If you don't like the room you have been given always talk to reception as they are happy to offer you a different room if they have any available. If you are flying home late at night you have to check out of your room by midday but they have a lock left luggage store and you can use the spa facilities to shower and change to make the most of your last day.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PickleLilEssex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa A, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at SENTIDO Turan Prince, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking time to write a review about our hotel SENTIDO TURAN PRINCE. As the SENTIDO Turan Prince family we are happy that you are satisfied with our quality and service in our hotel. We would like to welcome you again.
SENTIDO Turan Prince

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2013

At first we were disappointed by being placed in the Annex buildings across the street but this turned out to be a stroke of luck as we were well out of earshot of the noisy main pool. The food was good and varied, the staff friendly and attentive. Loads of activities planned each day and entertainment in the evenings with an added bonus of the street market nearby means we were never wanting for more to do. The beach is great and the hotel's private deck is a nice way to spend an afternoon diving with the fish.

My only issue would be the relative lack of English speakers. They are around but you do get the feeling that the staff need more training in the language.

Overall I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would gladly return.

Room Tip: Select the Annex to be away from the noise of the main pool and buffet.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donavan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa A, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at SENTIDO Turan Prince, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking time to write a review about our hotel SENTIDO TURAN PRINCE. As the SENTIDO Turan Prince family we are happy that you are satisfied with our quality and service in our hotel. We would like to welcome you again.
SENTIDO Turan Prince

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2013

Having checked the reviews I have chosen this hotel as one of the best recommended. Not the cheapest but I Totally Agree with positive opinions! Great hotel. My 3,5yo was delighted with water facilities, slides, pirate water ship and beach. Boat trip to sister hotel very nice but still will recommend Turan Residence. As this was family trip We were going not late to bed so next door hotel entertainment was a bit loud but never last till very late night (around 11PM). August is not easy in any hotel so need patience to find place for dining (dinner mainly was a problematic) but nothing to be complaining about too much. Reservations by “towels” only at swimming pools and no problem for us as we preferred beach – where was more than enough of space for everyone. Staff friendly and professional. Guests international from all over Europe. Sister hotel - Turan world has much more slides but beach is much less interesting, many Polish and Russians. I recommend strongly Turan Residence!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank irek1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa A, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at SENTIDO Turan Prince, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking time to write a review about our hotel SENTIDO TURAN PRINCE. As the SENTIDO Turan Prince family we are happy that you are satisfied with our quality and service in our hotel. We would like to welcome you again.
SENTIDO Turan Prince

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2013

We just spent ten days at this hotel and it 's been great! Good food, nice restaurants, especially the turkish a la carte restaurant turquoise. The staff is extremely helpfull and kind. The hotel is situated in a nice garden with lots of palmtrees. There are several swimmingpools and a private beach. Our favourite place to spent the evenings was the open air lounge called purple and white, located in the garden, starring live bands or dj's. Great cocktails! Every night there was a marvelous show on the stage of their private theater, the hammam was also nice and the turkish cafe for coffee, tea or turkish delight was great!

Room Tip: Stay away from the annex building, too noisy!!!!
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jjjrbos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa A, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at SENTIDO Turan Prince, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking time to write a review about our hotel SENTIDO TURAN PRINCE. As the SENTIDO Turan Prince family we are happy that you are satisfied with our quality and service in our hotel. We would like to welcome you again.
SENTIDO Turan Prince

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2013

As a family this was a good hotel, but now have been to better all inclusives. I just don't like carpet in the rooms!!!!

Rooms were clean but on the small side for all four in one room. My sisters room was better but basic.

Pool area lovely and clean good fair ground area. Nice access to beach.

Surroundings good four star .!!!!

Good choice of food for all inclusive lovely fresh fruit.

Enjoyed our stay.

Not great value for money!! I think these all inclusives have to up their game for the prices they charge .

So you have to be prepared to do your homework when booking . Read all the reviews and of course not all expect the same.0, but you can't say you are a 5 star hotel when in fact you are a four star.

Read with caution and you know your likes and dislikes !!!

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Reena22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa A, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at SENTIDO Turan Prince, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking time to write a review about our hotel SENTIDO TURAN PRINCE. As the SENTIDO Turan Prince family we are happy that you are satisfied with our quality and service in our hotel. We would like to welcome you again.
SENTIDO Turan Prince

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews